(ENG/ESP) TUTORIAL: SUMMER SET, BRA AND BOWLING BAG FOR GIRLS 6/1 YEAR OLD. CROCHET KNITTED.

in Hive Diy8 months ago

Hello everyone at @hivediy, I hope you are all very well, receiving good fruits from your daily life, always rewarded by nature and everything that the universe gives us. Today it is a pleasure to go through that great community, full of people who create very good content, today I pass by to show you how to make a Beautiful Summer Set, where I use the crochet technique. This being is made up of a beautiful bra and a bow tie, for the little ones in the house, ideal to show off on the beach, pools or rivers. Without further ado, I invite you to follow me and you will see how easy it is to make.//

Hola a todos en @hivediy, espero se encuentren todos muy bien, recibiendo buenos frutos de su día a día, recompensados siempre por la naturaleza y todo lo que el universo nos da. Hoy es un gusto pasar por esa gran comunidad, llena que gente creadora de muy buenos contenidos, hoy paso,para mostarles como hacer un Hermoso Set de verano, dónde use la técnica de crochet. Este ser está compuesto por un hermoso sostén y una moñera, para las más pequeñas de la casa ideal para lucir en la playa, piscinas o ríos. Sin más les invito a seguirme y vera lo fácil de su elaboración.

InCollage_20230920_132753841.jpg

Materials/materiales.

. Yarn for knitting, colors (white and fuchsia).

. Knitting needle #6
. Scissors.
. Small rubber bow tie.//

. Hilo para tejer, colores (blanco y fucsia).

. Aguja de tejer n6
. Tijeras.
. Moñera pequeña de goma.

InCollage_20230920_132850555.jpg

Step/Pasos.

1.) I knit 25, chain stitches, then I pick up 25 double crochets, one in each chain stitch, I repeat a second round in the same way, for the third round, I skip a double crochet and I knit the challenge in double crochets, leaving the same as the beginning of This round a high point from the previous round, I return to the fabric and repeat the previous round as is. For the fifth round, I skip a double crochet again and leave one at the end, for the sixth round, I repeat the previous round as is. I continue the following rounds until the eleventh, leaving a double crochet at both ends without having it or skipping it. In this way, I will form the cup of the swimsuit bra.

1.) Tejo 25, puntos cadenas, luego levanto 25puntos altos, uno en cada punto cadenas, repito una segunda vuelta igual, para a tercera vuelta, salto un punto alto y tejo el reto en puntos alto, dejando al igual que el inicio de esta vuelta un punto alto de la vuelta anterior, soy vueltas a el tejido y repito tal cual la vuelta anterior. Para la quinta vuelta, salto nuevamente un punto alto y dejo uno al finalizar, para la sexta vuelta, repito tal cual la vuelta anterior.continuo las siguientes vueltas hasta la once, dejando en ambos extremos un punto alto sin tener o saltandolo. De esta manera,iré formando la copa de el sostén de traje de baño.

InCollage_20230920_132954500.jpg

2.)For rows 12,13 and 14, I will knit diminutions at the ends, closing three double crochets consecutively at both ends. When doing this, I finish off and cut the fuchsia knitting thread. I repeat and make the second glass in the same way.

2.)Para la vuelta n12,13 y 14, tejere en los extremos diaminuciones, cerrando tres puntos altos de manera consecutivas en ambos extremos. Al realizar esto, remato y corto el hilo de tejer, color fucsia. Repito y de igual manera hago el segundo copa.

InCollage_20230920_133135004.jpg

3.) I go around the bottom of the cup knitting, a double crochet, two chains, leaving two spaces and knitting a double crochet. She continued like this until she reached the end of the cup, and involved the second cup by introducing the knitting needle at the bottom and knitting a double crochet, thus leaving it off, so she continued knitting, double crochets separated by two chain stitches.

3.) Recorro la parte inferior de la copa tejiendo, un punto alto dos cadenas dejo dos espacios y tejo un punto alto. Continuo así hasta llegar al extremo de la copa, e involucró la segunda copa introduciendo la aguja de tejer en la parte inferior y tejo un punto alto, quedando así apada, así que continuó tejiendo, puntos altos separados por dos puntos cadenas.

InCollage_20230920_133235704.jpg

4.) I continue, knitting the lower part of the bra, now I raise five double crochets, separated by one chain point, in the first space of the previous round, I advance down to the next space with half a stitch, I go to the next space I leave you the five points separated by a chain point, just as you start. Once the route is completed, I turn the fabric, and Knit in relief, a double crochet below separated from a chain, that is, a double crochet in relief in each, double crochet of the previous round, and go down to the space where I made in the round after a half point, and I knit a new half point. In this way, I repeat until I can cover the entire bottom part of the swimsuit bra.

4.) Continuo, tejiendo la parte inferior de el sostén, ahora levanto cinco puntos altos, separados un punto cadenas, en el primer espacio de la vuelta anterior, avanzo bajando a el siguiente espacio con medio punto, me voy al siguiente espacio te dejo los cinco puntos separados por un punto cadenas, tal cual como inicie. Completado el recorrido, doy vuelta a el tejido, y Tejero en relieve, un punto alto por debajo separado de una cadenas, es decir un punto alto en relieve en cada, punto alto de la vuelta anterior, y bajo a el espacio donde hice en la vuelta pasada un medio punto, y tejo un nuevo medio punto. De esta manera, repito hasta lograr recorrer toda la parte inferior de el sostén de traje de baño.

InCollage_20230920_133402472.jpg

5.) Located at the end, I go up with a running stitch, to the space separating the chains, which joined the cups, and carrying three double crochets, I knit a total of 40 rows, returning in each of the rows or turning the tissue. Once the rows have been completed, I finish off and cut the thread and go to the direction list on the next side. Thus obtaining two delicate crocheted ribbons, which will allow you to tie the bra on the back.

5.) Ubicada en el final, subo con punto corrido, a el espacio de separación de las cadenas, que unieron las copas, y llevando tres puntos altos, tejo un total de 40vueltas devolviendome en cada una de las vueltas o dando vuelta a el tejido. Cumplida las vueltas remato y corto el hilo y me voy a la lista dirección de el siguiente lado. Obteniendo así, dos delicados listones tejidos a crochet, que permitirán atar por la parte de la espalda el sostén.

InCollage_20230920_133535441.jpg

6.) In this step, I tie the thread at the top of the bra cup and knit thirty rows of three double crochets, repeating in the next cup, thus leaving two gates that will allow the bra to be tied to the baby's neck. . I continue doing with the white knitting yarn. Magic ring and inside it I knit eight double crochets, I lower chains to the ring with four stitches, I close the ring a little and I knit eight double crochets on the other side and close the ring. Having formed a delicate white bow, I knit one more and when cutting the thread, I leave a considerable strand to tie at the top of each cup. Likewise, using the white thread, I knit a route in mid-points. every glass.

6.) En este paso, ato el hilo en la parte superior de la copa de el sostén y tejo treinta vueltas de tres puntos altos, repito en la siguiente copa, quedando así dos portones que permitirán atar el sostén a el cuello de la bebé. Sigo haciendo con el hilo de tejer color blanco y. Anillo mágico y dentro de el tejo ocho puntos altos, bajo con cuatro puntos cadenas a el anillo, cierro un poco el anillo y tejo en el otro lado ocho puntos altos y cierro el anillo. Quedando formado un delicado lazo de color blanco, tejo uno más y al cortar el hilo, dejo una hebra considerable, para atar en la parte superior de cada copa.asi mismo, usando el hilo de color blanco, tejo un recorrido en puntos medios a cada copa.

InCollage_20230920_133637160.jpg

7.) Ato el hilo de color fucsia a la gomerita, y la recorro con puntos altos, pegando cada punto, constantemente para que valla arruchandose la moñera. Llegado al punto dónde inicie, tejo punto deslizado y remato, coloco el hilo de color blanco, luego de atar muy bien, tejo dos puntos cadenas,voy al espacio de separación entre cada punto alto de la vuelta anterior y tejo un medio punto. Remato y corto el hilo. Hago un nudo mágico, y tal cual tejo un lacito, de color blanco y ato con varios nudos a la moñerita.

7.) I tie the fuchsia-colored thread to the rubber band, and I go over it with high stitches, gluing each stitch constantly so that the bowknot keeps bunching up. At the point where I start, I knit a slip stitch and finish off, I place the white thread, after tying very well, I knit two chain stitches, I go to the space between each double crochet of the previous round and I knit a half stitch. I finish off and cut the thread. I tie a magic knot, and just like that I knit a little white bow and tie several knots to the little girl.

InCollage_20230920_133720725.jpg

In this way I conclude, with this cute and very attractive project, that would look good on a beautiful girl.//

De esta manera concluyo, con este lindo y muy vistoso proyecto, que bien luciera en una hermosa niña.

InCollage_20230920_133819893.jpg

All photos are my property, taken with my smartphone.
. Use Incollage.
. Use Google Translate.

Grateful for following me to the end, it will be until the next opportunity.//

Todas las fotos son de mí propiedad, tomadas con mí teléfono inteligente.
. Use Incollage.
. Use traductor Google.

Agradecida me hayas seguido hasta el final, será hasta un aproxima oportunidad.