You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Active! Initiative Hive DIY N°06 / Iniciativa ¡Actívate! Hive DIY N°06 (Esp/Eng)

in Hive Diylast month (edited)

Hermosa, tarde hoy me complace, en participar en esta linda propuesta,Para Celebrar el Día de la Tierra. Por acá mi entrada,deseo les guste.

Manténgase activo! Concurso Hivediy. " Media Luna, Arte en Piedra, para Decorar Mesa de Noche"

QHello, I am pleased to join this beautiful and very enthusiastic Initiative, Stay Active! This motivated my good friend @creacioneslelys, and her great participation. I want to extend the same to @lupasbra21. I will be attentive. A couple of years ago, I moved. The city of Cumaná, to establish my relationship and to celebrate, we went to the river,"", in reality, after cooking the food with firewood, I did not like going into the river, it has many large stones and I was afraid of falling. And I decided to walk on the shore and appreciate some dry branches. I collected some, with which I made some crafts, and I have preserved several stones, with great zeal. With it at first, I thought about painting it, but I had a doubt if its shape was really similar to an eggplant 🍆 or rather I was painting a moon. Well, this contest, I did, feel something similar and the restlessness was born again. And I told myself, I will do with it, according to the materials that are within my reach. Considering that at this moment I did not have purple paint, nor how to make this color. I decided on the Moon, a "Half Moon", which I also love. I hope you like it, it was a great pleasure, motivation can do anything. See you soon.

GIF_20240420_131054_810.gif

IMG_20240420_123645_154.jpg

Sort:  
 last month  

Hola Katiuska, gracias por participar!!!! Madre naturaleza siempre presente en nuestro hogar brindando armonía, y para ti representa un momento especial.