You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crafting Home: A Story of Love and Labor

in Hive Diy2 months ago

I congratulate you for your beautiful work you have a lot of potential in it, your father is your good example as well as you will be for your son, how nice that your wife has felt so happy and with a lot of reason, the crib is very well made it looks quite comfortable and spacious for your baby, plus a shelf for his books that impressive I love your dedication to your family, I must point out that you live in a beautiful place with nice silver.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words @lauracraft . Perhaps one of the reasons why I am motivated to continue this activity is because I know that even though my work may not be perfect, I still know that there are people who are proud and happy with what I do.