How I Did A 50minutes Makeup For A Friend

in Hive Diy2 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely people, I just felt like dropping this wonderful experience and beautiful look I did to a friend two days ago.

I was invited by a very beautiful friend of mine to come and deliver a work on her face(make her up) for her Aunty's marriage that she was to attend,she just wanted to look prettier with makeups though it's not really her thing, that is, she don't really apply it often but does it once a while, occasionally.
The marriage was to start at 10:00am so, as a makeup artist I need to be at her house to make her up two hours to the time in other to finish up early and bring out the best of it,but unfortunately due to some unforeseen circumstances I was late to the house,I was at her house at exactly 9:10am very late, my friend was like; what happened? how are we going to do it then? I just assured her by saying just watch the magic.
I quickly set the product, no much prep, carved her brow and started the face work as soon as possible .
see what I got before the makeup

flyerdesign_17102022_125248.png
She's already a pretty girl, just little work on her face to make it more belle.
After few minutes exactly 9:55am I was already done with her face ,wow🧝she was shoked and surprised,I fixed her lashes and spray the fix spray on her face ,I dressed her hair and I was already 10:00am. She didn't even know how to thank me because she was short of words ,she can't imagine how I did a 50minutes makeup for her and it was still very beautiful.
This was the look that came out after the whole process.

flyerdesign_17102022_104552.png
And this
IMG_20221015_102010_211~2.jpg

Sort:  

You tried with the makeup. It's just Something light

Thanks
Am just used to doing light makeup,but Incase you need extra ordinary things am in also😊