(ESP/ENG). LINDO VESTIDO PARA MUÑECAS DIY.

in Hive Diy3 years ago

Hola buenas tardes amigos de Hive, espero que estén bien en sus casitas. Hoy voy a mostrarles como hacer un vestido para muñecas para divertir a las más pequeñitas de la casa.

Hello good afternoon friends of Hive, I hope you are well in your little houses. Today I am going to show you how to make a doll dress to amuse the little ones in the house.

CollageMaker_20211015_182438227.jpg

Para ello utilicé los siguientes materiales:

Tela reusable
Tijera
Hilo negro
Aguja

#For this I used the following materials:
Reusable cloth
Scissors
Black thread
Needle
IMG_20211014_143629.jpg

Realización:

Lo primero que hice fue recortar la tela para darle forma al vestido, de largo le puse 10 Cm. y de ancho 6 Cm. y siempre dejando un Cm. para la costura.

Realization:

The first thing I did was to cut the fabric to shape the dress, in length I put 10 Cm. and width 6 Cm. and always leaving a Cm. for the seam.

IMG_20211014_144139~2.jpg

Luego pegué punta con punta y lo cosí al revés. Seguidamente le cosí el ruedo aún por el lado al revés.

Then I glued point to point and sewed it inside out. Then I sewed the hem still on the wrong side.

IMG_20211014_144618~2.jpg

y Para terminar, le hice un pliegue al vestido en el centro por la parte delantera.

y To finish, I made a pleat in the center of the dress at the front.

IMG_20211015_162028.jpg

y Así terminé este gracioso vestido.

and that's how I finished this funny dress.

IMG_20211015_163818~2.jpg

Atrévanse a hacerlo es muy divertido y fácil.

Dare to do it, it's fun and easy.

Hasta luego amada Colmena. Gracias por leer mi publicación.

See you later beloved Hive. Thank you for reading my publication.


@luisac

Texto traducido por: DeepL Translate.