🎭🐶Hermoso disfraz de carnaval para tu mascota hecho con retazos de tela 🐶🎭// 🎭🐶Beautiful carnival costume for your pet made with scraps of fabric 🐶🎭

in Hive Diy4 months ago

PhotoCollage_1705191347445.jpg

HOLAA¡¡ Amigos de HIVE espero tengan un magnífico domingo.

HELLO! Friends of HIVE, I hope you have a wonderful Sunday.

Hoy quiero compartirles mi más reciente tarea creativa un hermoso disfraz para mi mascota hecho con retazos de tela que encontré ayer en mi deposito en una bolsa y había pensado en tirarlas ya que pertenecían aun disfraz de cuando yo era niña uno de hada qué hacía mucho tiempo no veía y como algunas partes ya estaban manchadas y dañadas decidí salvar las partes que aún no habían sido dañadas por el tiempo.

Today I want to share with you my most recent creative task, a beautiful costume for my pet made with scraps of fabric that I found yesterday in my storage room in a bag and I had thought about throwing them away since they belonged to a costume from when I was a girl, a fairy one that I did a lot I didn't see ,and since some parts were already stained and damaged I decided to save the parts that had not yet been damaged by time.

Recorte las que aún servían desde la parte de arriba hasta la de abajo que eran de diferente color y textura así como otros pedazos de tela los junte todos y pensé en que hacer con ellos y dado a que estamos próximos a esta alegre y divertida festividad se me ocurrió hacerle un disfraz a mi mascota uno de hada que fuera colorido y divertido. Pese a que soy una costurera pues principiante y me lleve varios tropezones al comienzo logre irle dando forman poco a poco del diseño qué quería un hada con sus tonos pasteles y desde luego el clásico tutu espero les guste tanto como a mi esta creación.

I cut out the ones that were still useful from the top to the bottom that were of a different color and texture, as well as other pieces of fabric, I put them all together and thought about what to do with them and since we are close to this joyful and fun festival, I It occurred to me to make a fairy costume for my pet that was colorful and fun. Even though I am a beginner seamstress and I had several stumbles at the beginning, I managed to gradually shape the design that a fairy wanted with its pastel tones and of course the classic tutu. I hope you like this creation as much as I do.

A continuación les mostrare los materiales que emplee y los pasos a seguir para su elaboración.

Below I will show you the materials I used and the steps to follow for its preparation.

🎭Materiales 🎭

  • Retazos de de tela de colores
  • Tijeras
  • Un trozo de elástica
  • Un cierre mágico
  • Aguja e hilo

🎭Materials 🎭

  • Pieces of colored fabric
  • Scissors
  • A piece of elastic
  • A magical closure
  • Needle and thread

IMG_20240111_163828.jpg

🎭Elaboración 🎭

🎭Elaboration 🎭

Paso 1

Tomé el trozo de tela mas grande el de color lila y lo corte en un rectángulo.

I took the largest piece of fabric, the lilac color, and cut it into a rectangle.

PhotoCollage_1705190865583.jpg

Después le corte dos orificios a los costados donde entrarían las patas de mi mascota y cosí los bordes de la siguiente forma.

Then I cut two holes on the sides where my pet's paws would fit and sewed the edges as follows.

Paso 2

Después le coloque un trozo de encaje en el cuello y le di forma a este doblando las puntas para después coserla de la siguiente forma.

Then I placed a piece of lace on the neck and shaped it by folding the ends and then sewing it as follows.

PhotoCollage_1705190908068.jpg

PhotoCollage_1705190952097.jpg

Luego tome el cierre mágico y lo cosí en la parte de arriba en donde iría abrochado la parte superior del traje.

Then I took the magic zipper and sewed it on the top where the top part of the suit would be fastened.

Paso 3

Después tome la tela más fina y la corte en una tira larga para luego hacer un dobladillo y coser la elástica encima de este.

Then take the thinnest fabric and cut it into a long strip and then hem it and sew the elastic on top of it.

PhotoCollage_1705191007261.jpg

Para después darle la forma redonda y unir ambos extremos de la siguiente manera.

Then give it a round shape and join both ends as follows.

PhotoCollage_1705191262925.jpg

Y LISTOO¡¡ Tenemos un hermoso disfraz hecho come retazos de tela para tu mascota el cual es muy fácil de hacer y divertido y le dará a tu mascota un atuendo único para usar en estas festividades en particular a mi mascota le fascino usar este disfraz y a mí me encanto hacerlo sin duda ambas ya estamos listas para recibir el carnaval en nuestro hogar sin más que agregar espero les haya gustado esta bonita y sencilla creación.

AND READY! We have a beautiful costume made from scraps of fabric for your pet which is very easy to make and fun and will give your pet a unique outfit to wear during these festivities in particular. My pet loved wearing this costume and I loved doing it, without a doubt we are both ready to receive the carnival in our home without anything more to add, I hope you liked this beautiful and simple creation.

MUCHAS GRACIAS¡¡ por visitar mi blog hasta la próxima publicación.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! for visiting my blog until the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariangie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Que hermoso!! Me encanta!

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @steemflow by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Que cosita tan tierna, y que consentida esa mascotica. Gracias por dejarnos tan lindo trabajo junto a tu proceso creativo. Bendiciones @mariangie

!DIY

@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @mariangie! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS