[ENG/ESP] Wooden world Participated in restoring a chest // Mundo de madera Participado restaurando un cofre

in Hive Diy3 years ago

IMG-20210801-WA0060.jpg

Happy day dear friends of hive, today I am pleased to participate again in the Wooden world contest, which this time will be moderated by @lauracraft, where they invite us to share something beautiful with wood, today I am going to restore a mother's chest that I have had for a long time several years.

Feliz día queridos amigos de hive, hoy me complace participar nuevamente en el concurso Wooden world, el cual esta vez será moderado por @lauracraft, en donde nos invitan a compartir algo lindo con madera hoy voy a restaurar un cofre de madre que tengo desde hace varios años.

IMG-20210801-WA0080.jpg

Used materials:

Wooden chest
Varnish
Brush
Napkins
White glue
Brush
Pair of scissors

IMG-20210801-WA0050.jpg

Materiales utilizados:
Cofre de madera
Barniz
Brocha
Servilletas
Pegamento blanco
Pincel
Tijeras

Process:

I started by painting my chest with a little varnish with the help of a brush and let it dry

IMG-20210801-WA0078.jpg

Procedimiento:
Comencé pintando mi cofre con un poco de barniz con la ayuda de una brocha y deje secar

Then I prepared some glue, took a napkin and gave it a few strokes with the glue, letting it dry. After cutting out the desired figures.

IMG-20210801-WA0082.jpg

Luego preparé un poco de pegamento, tomé una servilleta y le di unas pinceladas con el pegamento dejando secar. Después recorte las figuras deseadas.

After I glued them to the chest with white glue, to make it more beautiful.

IMG-20210801-WA0058.jpg

Después las pegue al cofre con pegamento blanco, para hacerlo mas bonito.

This was the result I hope you like it.

IMG-20210801-WA0056.jpg

Este fue el resultado espero les guste.

IMG-20210801-WA0055.jpg

This is my participation in the contest here I leave the link no stop participating.

Esta es mi participación en el concurso acá dejo el enlace no dejes de participar.

Invited @gabygonz to participate

Invitó a participar a @gabygonz

Gracias por visitar mi blog

Thank you for visiting my blog

@mariaudhr

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Gracias por mostrarnos cómo restaurar estos objetos y darle una vida más bonita. Mucha suerte en el concurso.

Hermosaaaa esa restauración y gracias por la invitación💖