[ENG/ESP] Join me to make an illustration of "eclipse🌞🌛✨ / Acompáñame a hacer una ilustración de "eclipse"🌞🌛✨

in Hive Diylast month
[ENG/ESP] Join me to make an illustration of "eclipse🌞🌛✨ / Acompáñame a hacer una ilustración de "eclipse"🌞🌛✨


1000145882.gif


4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHNbt8wcgAMNP6xb3BathL8VqeDFYKXuNAkzuy93dktowueGi3RoFYVhvEXNb9xEGGboKv868CQ23RXXeYYeYrNtSH2gdLPsCWMxRBM.webp

✨🌞🌛✨🌞🌛✨🌞🌛✨🌞🌛✨🌞🌛✨

Hola hivers ! Cómo están comunidad hive DIY, Crafter's y amigos ! El día de hoy les traigo otra ilustración que hice, tomando como referencia una ilustración que hice algún tiempo para decorar mi bullet journal , el diseño era una luna y un sol 🌞🌛 , lo que llamo en un diseño de "eclipse" jejej por el diseño en dónde se encuentra un círculo en dónde ambos astros convergen en uno, esto usando como siempre mis recursos favoritos , fondo negro , blanco y dorado ✨.

materiales
-Cartulina escolar negra 🖤,tamaño media hoja.
-Pintura acrílicas blanca
-Pinturas acrílica dorada
-Pincel punta fina y pincel mediano
-Palillo de dientes
-Pega blanca escolar
-Regla y compas

✨🌛🖤Manos a la obra 🖤🌛✨

✨🌞🌛✨🌞🌛✨🌞🌛✨🌞🌛✨🌞🌛✨

Hello hivers! How are you doing hive DIY community, Crafter's and friends! Today I bring you another illustration that I made, taking as reference an illustration that I made some time to decorate my bulletjournal ,The design was a moon and a sun 🌞🌛, what I call an "eclipse" design hehe because of the design where a circle is located where both stars converge into one, using as always my favorite resources, black, white and gold background ✨.

materials
-Black school cardboard 🖤, half sheet size.
-White acrylic paint
-Golden acrylic paints
-Fine tip brush and medium brush
-Toothpick
-White school glue
-Ruler and compass

✨🌛🖤Let's get to work 🖤🌛✨


()

1.En mi bullet ya tenía cortadas algunas hojitas en cartulina negra escolar, y con los agujeros ponchado ,para poder agregarlo a las anillas de mi bullet.

1.In my bullet I already had some leaves cut out of black school cardboard, and with the holes punched, so I could add them to the rings of my bullet.

()

2.Lo primero que hice fueron los márgenes con la regla, y el círculo más grande para determinar el diseño y espacio que utilizaría, luego hice un círculo interior un poco más pequeño para hacer el espacio en dónde van los rayos, hice un pequeño círculo para el diseño de una luna y en la parte inferior otro círculo más ,para que sea simétrico,como me había quedado un espacio mucho más grande hacia el lado derecho del diseño,allí incluí otro círculo para hacer una especial de sol ,y así se disimulara 😅.

2.The first thing I did was the margins with the ruler, and the largest circle to determine the design and space I would use,then I made an inner circle a little smaller to make the space where the rays go, I made a small circle for the design of a moon and in the part another circle at the bottom, to make it symmetrical, as I had left a much larger space towards the right side of the design,There I included another circle to make a sun special, and thus it would be hidden 😅.


()

3.Con la pintura blanca y usando un pincel muy fino para hacer las líneas más gruesas del diseño ,como el contorno de la luna , los rayos del sol, y la luna , para las líneas más finas use palillos de dientes (😅 algo que no pelo porque siento que sirve mucho ) para hacer los rasgos más finos de la cara de la luna,el sol ,y la flor.

3.With white paint and using a very fine brush to make the thicker lines of the design, such as the outline of the moon,the rays of the sun, and the moon, for the finest lines use toothpicks (😅 something I don't peel because I feel it helps a lot) to make the finest features of the face of the moon, the sun, and the flower.


()

4.Aqui me dió un atacazo artístico, quería buscar la forma de llenar al sol y la luna con diseño ,pero quise probar con el puntillismo a ver qué tal se veía y me encantó ese resultado , lo aplique usando el pincel muy fino para hacer los punto más grandes alrededor del contorno y hacia el interior ir haciendo esos puntitos muchos más pequeños con el fin de darle volumen al diseño.Termine de darle las líneas a los rayos ,puntos alrededor de las lunas ,y agregarle unas estrellas al fondo.

4.Here I got an artistic attack, I wanted to find a way to fill the sun and the moon with design, but I wanted to try pointillism to see how it looked and I loved that result,I applied it using the very fine brush to make the dots larger around the contour and towards the inside to make those dots much smaller in order to give volume to the design. Finish giving the lines to the rays, points around the moons, and adding some stars to the background.


()

5.Con pintura dorada y ayudándome de un palillo de dientes ,empecé a hacer los detalles , la idea del diseño era completar en dorado los rayos del sol,
hacer los rasgos del sol y con puntillismo también decorar todo su borde , para que quedara el sol con toques dorado en comparación con la luna blanca ,hubiera Sido un buen toque hacerla plateada pero no tenía pintura, igual me gustó el resultado, también agregué los detalles de los pétalos de la flores ,e hice detalles de pequeños puntos dorados en los círculos,como aún se veía un poco de la línea de grafito del círculo grande , coloque puntos alrededor del sol y la lunes y con el dedo los difumine hacía adentro .

5.With gold paint and with the help of a toothpick, I began to make the details, the idea of ​​the design was to complete the sun's rays in gold, make the features of the sun and with pointillism also decorate its entire edge, so that the sun would be with golden touches compared to the white moon, It would have been a nice touch to make it silver but I didn't have paint, I still liked the result, I also added the details of the flower petals ,and I made details of small golden dots in the circles, as you could still see a little of the graphite line of the large circle, I placed dots around the sun and the Monday and with my finger I blurred them Into.



1000145864.jpg

6.Le agregué pequeños detalles como los puntos dorados en el fondo y algunas estrellas , también le pinte los labios al sol de dorado porque me gustó más como quedó , puse algunos puntos blancos para completar el diseño.Deje secar y con pegamento escolar blanco y un pincel le dí una capa para barnizarlo y proteger el diseño, esto le da un brillo que me gusta y también será más duradero ante el uso diario que le doy al bullet journal.

6.I added small details like the gold dots in the background and some stars, I also painted the lips in the sun gold because I liked how it turned out better,I put some white dots to complete the design. I let it dry and with white school glue and a brush I gave it a coat to varnish it and protect the design, This gives it a shine that I like and it will also be more durable with the daily use that I give to the bullet journal.



1000145866.jpg


1000145779.gif

🖤🌛✨🌞✨🌛🖤🖤🌛✨🌞✨🌛🖤🖤🌛

Y ya tendríamos el resultado ,este ha Sido mi diseño favorito hasta ahora me encanta lo detallado que se ve , el efecto del puntillismo y como lo hace ver cómo esos pósters antiguos ,lo mucho que resalta el dorado y blanco con el fondo negro , bello.

Comenténme hiver's 🖤 a ustedes les gusta este estilo ? Yo le voy a decir 🖤✨🌛🖤Dark-Romantic -heavenly🖤-

Muchas gracias por entrar al post y leerlo! Espero que les gustara,leo sus comentarios abajo ⬇️ ✨.

Imágenes tomadas por mi , equipo Redmi Note 12, fotos editadas en Pics art , portada y banners , creadas en Inshoot y creador de gifs , Traducido en Google translate.

<div class="pull-right"

🖤🌛✨🌞✨🌛🖤🖤🌛✨🌞✨🌛🖤🖤🌛

And we would have the result, this has been my favorite design so far, I love how detailed it looks, the effect of pointillism and And how it makes you see how those old posters do, how much the gold and white stands out with the black background, beautiful.

Tell me hiver's 🖤 do you like this style? I'm going to tell him 🖤✨🌛🖤Dark-Romantic -heavenly🖤-

Thank you very much for entering the post and reading it! I hope you liked it, I read your comments below ⬇️ ✨.

Redmi Note 12 team, photos edited in Pics art, cover and banners, created in Inshoot and gif creator, Translated in Google translate.


4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHNbt8wcgAMNP6xb3BathL8VqeDFYKXuNAkzuy93dktowueGi3RoFYVhvEXNb9xEGGboKv868CQ23RXXeYYeYrNtSH2gdLPsCWMxRBM.webp


7258xSVeJbKmTr9Z4jhbPhjS9pMWA2mTwBMDbXqk9a86s6k7zhjVGbTFbSZoZpVCQAwUqS7UajAgyqBijYPivmv5VdafCsfWG495gu5jqwLrwwXPaUxzAyEgVNXwrzrNoez4BqrrYkimc.webp

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you for considering me 💜

Thank you for considering me 💜

Congratulations @mily23m! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @mily23m! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Muchas gracias @dayadam ! Y @diyhub 💜☺️

Esta excelente el diseño, el blanco y el dorado con un fondo negro le dieron un toque magico ✨ si que parece un poster antiguo, me encanta 😍

Muchas gracias @elbuhito ☺️💜 así es , esa es mi combinación favorita! Un toque oscuro de elegancia y algo romántico también jejeje lo del póster ciertamente, como esas ilustraciones antiguas que eran tan bonitas ✨

Buen día Mily. Que lindo poder intervenir nuestras pertenencias con arte y darles nuestro toque personal. Me gustó mucho este diseño de sol y luna, ¡quedó hermoso! Te felicito ❤️.

Me gustó tu post, se ve lindo y prolijo. Solo una observación respecto a la redacción del texto: hay que cuidar este aspecto para que las publicaciones sean de mayor calidad.

Te mando un saludo, que tengas un buen lunes 💕.

Muchas gracias por el comentario y el tip @lauramica Gracias! ☺️💜 trabajaré para mejorar la redacción 🫢 a veces se me hace complicado expresar con claridad la indicación que quiero jejej tengo que buscar una forma de pasar la info que tengo en mi mente y escribirlo con claridad 😅 de forma que se entienda mejor ! Gracias por apoyar mi contenido , igualmente feliz semana para tí 💜✨☺️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

!diy
!discovery 35