Designed A Birthday Card

in Hive Diy8 months ago

Hello friends!

Greetings to all old and new Ecency hive users.I was very tired, my cousin came to me and she started talking to me. She told me that tomorrow is her teacher's birthday. She told me that she has to make a birthday card for the teacher. But I don't know how to make a birthday card, I have tried three or four times to make a birthday card. I failed.


She was looking very sad in the process of making cards, she had not even eaten yet. I explained to her that you should not worry. I will make you a birthday card. You bring the charts, so that I can start making the birthday card. She was very happy to hear this. She quickly went to get the charts. When she brought the charts, I sent her to eat and I Started making cards.

I first took an A4 sheet and drew some lines on it as a reference. Then I cut the chart according to those lines.


Then I folded the cut chart inside out. After opening the card, a 3D shape cake was visible.
Then I added different crayon colors to the cake, which made it look like a real cake and very beautiful.


When I opened the card it looked like this. It will look be so cute.


I cut out the chart and also made a candle and placed it on top of the cake.Then I cut the chart into a heart shape and attached it to the edges of the chart as a decoration.


The interior look was very funny, like the rooms of someone's house.Then I put a chart on its outer side as well. So that I can decorate there too۔


I also attached a chart on the outer side with the help of glue so that I can decorate there as well۔

I made my own decoration on the outside of the card۔

۔

And wrote a nice message for her.
This is the final look and I hope that you will like this article.

Things i used
1-A4 sheet
2-Charts
3- Glue
4- Pencil
5- scissor.

Thanks