Funda super genial DIY conejo . 🐝 🦄 🐇 📱 🇲🇽 Spanish / English🇺🇲

in Hive Diy3 months ago

Holi holiiii abejitas zumbadoras tan preciosas hoy les quiero compartir como "tunie" mi case de celular. 7w7 🐰😍🙏

Hace unos días me sentía mal y tuve que acudir al doctor, :c .Me dijo que tenía que guardar reposo absoluto, osea quedarme en mi camita por unos días, al principio me gustó la idea porque todos merecemos un descanso ♡
Después de un día de reposo estaba muy aburrida, pues no me gusta estar sin hacer nada y como tenia que reposar, fue un comflicto para mi :c
mi esposo me ha cuidado unos días, dado que vio mi aburrimiento muy obvio me comentó que podía hacer alguna manualidad en cama.
😅🥲

Holi holiiiii such precious little buzzing bees today I want to share with you how I "tunie" my cell phone case. 7w7 🐰😍🙏

A few days ago I felt bad and I had to go to the doctor, :c .He told me that I had to keep absolute rest, ie stay in my little bed for a few days, at first I liked the idea because we all deserve a rest ♡
After one day of rest I was very bored, because I don't like to be doing nothing and since I had to rest, it was a conflict for me :c
my husband has been taking care of me for a few days, since he saw my boredom very obvious he commented me that I could do some craft in bed.
😅🥲


Ya le había comentado antes que no me encantaba el case de mi celular y me propuso cambiarlo

Me trajo una caja donde tenemos varias cosas para manualidades y me pareció una buena idea. 🤓

Así que tome algunas cosas para "tunear" mi case . 😎😎😎

Materiales:
♧ tijeras ✂️
♧ pegamento🪢
♧ funda a modificar📲
♧ listón 🎀
♧ tela 🩲
♧ hilo y aguja 🪡

I had told him before that I didn't like the case on my cell phone and he suggested that I change it.

He brought me a box where we have several things for crafts and I thought it was a good idea. 🤓

So I took some things to "tune" my case. 😎😎😎

Materials:
♧ scissors ✂️
♧ glue🪢
♧ sheath to be modified📲
♧ ribbon 🎀
♧ fabric 🩲
♧ thread and needle 🪡


Lo primero que hice fue medir la tela en la funda que tenia mi celular.
Después de tomar las medidas corte la tela y le corte un poco el pelito de la pantalla para que no me estorbara al momento de escribir. ✍️

Luego corte la forma de 2 orejeras de conejo y un rabito

Las cocí para que quedarán bien unidas y no se fueran a desacer. 💪
The first thing I did was to measure the fabric on my cell phone case.
After taking the measurements I cut the fabric and cut a little bit of the hair on the screen so it wouldn't get in the way when I was writing. ✍️

Then I cut the shape of 2 bunny ears and a tail.

I baked them so they would stick together and not come undone.
💪


Procedí a pegar la tela en mi funda o case luego recorte los espacios del micrófono, camara, de los botones de encendido, volumen, bocina , etc.✂️

Cuando se seco procedí a pegar las orejitas, el rabito y un moño porque, ¿y porque no?. Además quería que mi funda se viera algo llamativa y creo que si lo logre.
🤠🦄

¿Porque quería que fuera llamativa?
Porque, ¡en efecto abejitas zumbadoras! siempre lo pierdo o me lo roban o me sacan el celular de la bolsa y no me doy cuenta, así que decidi hacerlo vistoso en un modo en el que mi celular me dijera y me gritara aquí estoy!! No me pierdas!!
Mi esposo nunca me regaña, ni es grosero conmigo al contrario siempre me dice "no te preocupes cielo, los accidentes pasan no te sientas mal" ES UN AMOR.
Pero los celulares hoy en día ya no son tan baratos como antes y por muy lindo que sea, también ya no quiero perder otro celular más. xD
😅😁🥰

I proceeded to glue the fabric on my cover or case then cut out the spaces for the microphone, camera, power buttons, volume, speaker, etc.✂️

When it was dry I proceeded to glue the ears, the tail and a bow because, why not? I also wanted my case to look a little flashy and I think I succeeded.
🤠🦄

Why did I want it to be eye-catching?
Because, indeed little buzzing bees! I always lose it or it gets stolen or my phone gets taken out of my bag and I don't notice, so I decided to make it flashy in a way that my phone would tell me and .e scream here I am!!!! Don't lose me!!!
My husband never scolds me, nor is he rude to me on the contrary he always tells me "don't worry honey, accidents happen don't feel bad" HE IS A LOVE.
But cell phones nowadays are not as cheap as they used to be and as cute as it is, I also don't want to lose yet another cell phone anymore. xD
😅😁🥰


Me guíe en las orejitas de una mascota que tuvimos que se llamaba Leviatan, (le deciamos Tan fiesta porque su temperamento vaya que te daba la sensacion de que el pensaba que siempre estaba en una fiesta) era un conejito Belier, (la curiosidad de esta raza es que tienen sus orejitas a los lados y caidas) así que por eso se me ocurrio ponerle las orejitas como nuestra mascota que ya duerme en el cielo :')
🐰🕊

Una manualidad muy linda y nostálgica de hacer sin duda alguna, aunque por esta ocasión de mi parte sería todo, disfrute mucho al hacer esta actividad y más el poderío compartir con ustedes, nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad ok chicos y chicas, hasta la próxima bye.
🦄✂️

I was guided by the ears of a pet we had called Leviathan, (we called him Tan fiesta because his temperament gave you the feeling that he thought he was always in a party) he was a Belier bunny, (the curiosity of this breed is that they have their ears on the sides and droopy) so I thought of putting his ears like our pet who already sleeps in heaven :')
🐰🕊

A very cute and nostalgic craft to do without a doubt, although for this occasion from my part would be all, I enjoyed a lot doing this activity and more the power to share with you, see you in a next opportunity ok guys and girls, see you next time bye.
🦄✂️


Sort:  

Congratulations @mortsanchezzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Muchas gracias por haberse tomado el tiempo les quedo super super padre ♡♡♡

Aww me encanta! Está súper hermoso!

Verdad que si? ♡♡♡