[ESP-ENG] Tutorial: Elaboración De Un Elegante Juego De Collar Y Aretes Para Obsequiar A Las Madres.//Elaboration of an Elegant Set of Necklace and Earrings to Give to Mothers.//

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Hola holaaa! Saludos a todos los vecinos de la grandiosa comunidad, hivediy como se encuentran hoy? Imagino que de maravilla, ya estamos casi a fin de semana y después semana mayor; Yo estoy muy contenta cada día falta menos para mi cumple y en mi casa hay una algarabía como que fuera a cumplir quince , pobrecitos los de mi núcleo familiar están preocupados por mi y se que todo el barullo es para distraerme, pero ya les dije que estos días los disfrutaré al máximo pienso derrochar de todo hasta físico jajaja después se verá que pasa, lo creen verdad?
Bueno hablemos de mi proyecto creativo que elabore para hoy; como la mayoría de las veces últimamente el internet está fatal pero esperando que vaya y venga pude redactar mi publicación.
Generalmente cuando se celebra el día de las madres, la mayoría de las tiendas de electrodomésticos se abarrotan y las neveras, cocinas, planchas, licuadoras y un etcétera laargooo son comúnmente los regalos para las madres; pues se comenta que fue la intención de esas tiendas crear esos días para asi vender su mercancía, igual que después aparecieron en el calendario, día del padre, del niño de la familia etc., etc.
Pues les platico que cuando llegue a la vecindad encontré a las mujeres revolucionadas negándose a recibir esa clase de regalos, querían recibir obsequios que pudieran lucir para verse hermosas y muy elegantes, nada de ponerse una plancha ni lucir una licuadora ; comprendí que tenían razón y decidí para complacerlas elaborar un elegante juego de bisutería, para su elaboración usé cristales tipo muranos y mini balines de acerina; así que sigan leyendo sentaditos dónde están para que vean como los hice:

Hello hello! Greetings to all the neighbors of the great community, hivediy how are you today? I imagine it's wonderful, we're almost at the end of the week and then a bigger week; I am very happy every day there is less time for my birthday and in my house there is a hubbub as if I were going to be fifteen, poor people in my family nucleus are worried about me and I know that all the noise is to distract me, but I already told you that I will enjoy these days to the fullest I thinkwaste everything even physical hahaha later we will see what happens, do you believe it?
Well let's talk about my creative project that I developed for today; like most of the time lately the internet is horrible but waiting for it to come and go I was able to write my publication.
Generally, when Mother's Day is celebrated, most appliance stores are crowded and refrigerators, stoves, irons, blenders and a long etcetera are commonly gifts for mothers; Well, it is said that it was the intention of those storescreate those days in order to sell your merchandise, just as they later appeared on the calendar, father's day, child's day of the family, etc., etc.
Well, let me tell you that when I arrived in the neighborhood I found the revolutionized women refusing to receive that kind of gifts, they wanted to receive gifts that they could show off to look beautiful and very elegant, nothing to put on an iron or show off a blender; I understood that they were right and I decided to please them to make an elegant jewelry set, for its elaboration I used Murano glass and mini ruff balls; so keep reading sitting down where they are so you can see how I made them:

![Collage 2022-04-07 20_48_20.jpg](

Los materiales que usé:
Siete cristales tipo muranos.
Setenta y ocho mini balines de acerina.
Catorce separadores de acerina.
20 Cms., De hilo quirúrgico.
15 Cms., De cadena de plata.
Dos argollas.
Dos alfileres.
Dos anzuelos.
Una tranca pico de loro.
Tijeras.
Pinza.

The materials I used:
Seven murano type crystals.
Seventy-eight mini ruff pellets.
Fourteen ruff separators.
20 Cms., Surgical thread.
15 Cms., Silver chain.
Two rings.
Two pins.
Two hooks.
A parrot beak bar.
Pair of scissors.
Gripper.

Collage 2022-04-07 20_04_08.jpg

Para su elaboración:
Para elaborar el collar, utilice el hilo quirúrgico y empecé introduciendo un mini balín luego un separador después un cristal tipo murano, ahora otro separador y un mini balín. Este mismo paso lo realice cinco veces ( como se puede ver en las fotos)

For its elaboration:
To make the necklace, I used surgical thread and started by inserting a mini pellet, then a spacer, then a Murano-type glass, now another spacer and a mini pellet. I did this same step five times (as you can see in the photos)

Collage 2022-04-07 20_07_36.jpg

Collage 2022-04-07 20_08_52.jpg

Collage 2022-04-07 20_14_58.jpg

En este siguiente paso; introduzco treinta mini balines de acerina del lado izquierdo del hilo y treinta del lado derecho para darle forma al collar (ver fotos).

In this next step; I insert thirty mini ruff pellets on the left side of the thread and thirty on the right side to shape the necklace (see photos).

Collage 2022-04-07 20_15_53.jpg

Para este paso una vez colocados los mini balines de cada lado, pongo las argollas y coloco la cadena de plata.

For this step, once the mini pellets have been placed on each side, I put the rings and place the silver chain.

Collage 2022-04-07 20_21_35.jpg

Elaboración de los aretes:
Para hacer los aretes tomé un alfiler introduje un mini balín, coloqué un separador luego un cristal tipo murano, después un separador un mini balín, y por último el anzuelo y así quedó formado el arete ( ver fotos).

Preparation of the earrings:
To make the earrings I took a pin and inserted a mini pellet, I placed a spacer, then a Murano-type glass, then a spacer, a mini pellet, and finally the hook and thus the earring was formed (see photos).

Collage 2022-04-07 20_26_19.jpg

Mis amados Creativos artesanos, este es el resultado final de mi manualidad; que hice con mucho amor para complacer a todas las madres de la comunidad y que quedaron encantadas .
Espero que este proyecto sea de su agrado y pronto elaboren su hermoso juego de bisutería.
Gracias a todos por ver y leer mis publicaciones. Nos vemos en la próxima manualidad.

My beloved Creative Artisans, this is the final result of my craft; that I did with a lot of love to please all the mothers of the community and that they were delighted.
I hope that this project is to your liking and soon you will make your beautiful jewelry set.
Thank you all for viewing and reading my posts. See you at the next craft.

Collage 2022-04-07 20_43_01.jpg

Las imágenes de este tutorial son de mi propiedad las fotos las tomé con mi celular Motorola E6 y las edite con una aplicación gratis del mismo.
Para traducir texto usé geogle traduuctor.

The images in this tutorial are my property, the photos were taken with my Motorola E6 cell phone and I edited them with a free application of the same.
To translate text I used geogle translator.

IMG-20210828-WA0016.jpg

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!