[ESP-ENG] Tutorial: Elaborando Una Caramelera Con Temática De Oveja.//: Tutorial: Making a Sheep-Themed Candy Box.//

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Buenas noches! Saludos a todos mis consecuentes vecinos de la comunidad hivediy, como siempre mis deseos porque estén muy bien, que comenzando la semana se encuentren llenos de optimismo felices y dispuestos a compartir las enseñanzas de esas manualidades fabulosas que en mi caso me encantan ver y comentar.
Por estos lados el internet sigue fatal desde las seis estoy tratando de subir mi publicación y hasta esta hora lo he podido hacer.
Muchas veces comento con jocosidad como han ido cambiando las tradiciones y las costumbres y es que hay algunas cosas que no logro entender por muy modernas que digan que son. En mi caso soy una creyente de Dios y como dicen con el todo, respeto las creencias de los demás pero no soy fanática de las mías; digo todo esto porque nací en una familia católica era la religión y casi una regla bautizarse, hacer la comunión, confirmarse, ir a la misa los domingos y casarse por la iglesia, si te bautizaban a los que asistían de invitados le obsequiaban una tarjetica como recuerdo, si comulgaban igual había un recuerdito una tarjetica, se estilaba mucho un pañuelito con caramelos, un rosario etc., Toda esta reflexión la hago porque estamos en época de comunión por los días de semana santa y una amiga me pidió que le hiciera unas carameleras para obsequiar en la comunión de sus hijos (hembra y varón) y en serio no quiero criticar tampoco tengo tanta confianza con ella para preguntar; de repente paso por ignorante pero el motivo que escogió, me parece raro; yo sé que hay Vaca Sagrada por allá por la India, pero Una Oveja; no se si tendrá algo que ver con la religión ella no es venezolana; total que todavía dilucidando sobre el tema pero como no me queda otra cosa que no sea realizar su encargo recicle material de provecho y sigan leyendo para que vean como hice la oveja.

Good evening! Greetings to all my consistent neighbors of the hivediy community, as always my wishes for you to be very well, that starting the week you are full of happy optimism and willing to share the teachings of those fabulous crafts that in my case I love to see and comment.
On these sides the internet is still fatal since six I am trying to upload my publication and until this time I have been able to do it.
Many times I jokingly comment on how traditions and customs have been changing and there are some things that I can't understand no matter how modern they say they are. In my case I am a believer in God and as they say with everything, I respect the beliefs of others but I am not a fan of mine; I say all this because I was born into a Catholic family, it was religion and it was almost a rule to get baptized, make communion, get confirmed, go to mass on Sundays and get married in church, if you were baptized, those who attended as guests were given a card like I remember, if they received communion there was still a souvenir, a card, a handkerchief with sweets, a rosary, etc., was very fashionable. I do all this reflection because we are in the time of communion for the days of Holy Week and a friend asked me to make some for her Candy boxes to give away in the communion of her children (female and male) and I seriously do not want to criticize nor do I have enough confidence with her to ask; Suddenly I'm ignorant but the reason she chose seems strange to me; I know there is a cow Sacred over there in India, but A Sheep; I don't know if she has something to do with religion, she's not Venezuelan; total that still elucidating on the subject but since I have nothing else left other than to carry out your order, I recycle useful material and continue reading so that you can see how I made the sheep.

Collage 2022-03-28 20_16_57.jpg

Los materiales que usé:
Un vaso plástico en desuso.
Foamis: blanco brillante, naranja brillante decorado con estrellas, marrón, beige moteado, negro.
Tijeras.
Silicón frío.
Pinturas al frío blanca y negra.
Lacito mostaza.
Plancha.
Moldes.
Lápiz.

The materials I used:
A disused plastic cup.
Foamis: bright white, bright orange decorated with stars, brown, mottled beige, black.
Pair of scissors.
Cold sylicon.
Black and white cold paints.
Mustard bow.
Griddle.
molds.
Pencil.

Collage 2022-03-28 20_34_00.jpg

Para su elaboración:
Comenzamos con el PRIMER PASO: tomo el vaso plástico y cortó 5 Cms. Pues utilice un vaso de los largos, y lo ideal para esta manualidad es un vaso corto número 6, después de cortarlo con la pintura al frío blanca pinto toda la superficie (como en las fotos)

For its elaboration:
We start with the FIRST STEP: I take the plastic cup and cut 5 cms. Well, use a long glass, and the ideal for this craft is a short glass number 6, after cutting it with white cold paint I paint the entire surface (as in the photos)

Collage 2022-03-28 20_20_22.jpg

Ahora para el SEGUNDO PASO: hago círculos con foamis blanco brillante y con la plancha los termoformo y pegó por todo el contorno del vaso y así simular la lana. (ver las fotos)

Now for the SECOND STEP: I make circles with bright white foamis and with the iron I thermoform them and glue them all around the glass and thus simulate wool. (see the photos)

Collage 2022-03-28 20_22_20.jpg

Para este TERCER PASO; con foamis beige y marrón, utilizo las tijeras y corté las forma de la cabeza, armó las orejas, como se ve en las fotos utilizando silicón frío.

For this THIRD STEP; With beige and brown foami, use scissors and cut the shape of the head, I put together the ears, as seen in the photos, using cold silicone.

Collage 2022-03-28 20_24_52.jpg

CUARTO PASO: ahora uso el silicón frío y armó la cabeza y con foamis naranja brillante usando los moldes corto una especie de flor donde coloco el vaso hacia abajo que será como una especie de tapa . Coloco la cabeza ya formada y el lacito mostaza previamente hecho. (Ver las fotos explicativas).

FOURTH STEP: now I use the cold silicone and put together the head and with bright orange foamis, using the molds I cut a kind of flower where I place the glass downwards, which will be like a kind of lid. I place the already formed head and the previously made mustard bow. (See explanatory photos).

Collage 2022-03-28 20_27_04.jpg

QUINTO PASO: este es el último paso de la caramelera, aquí pegamos el cuerpo y la cabeza y en la tapa con el cúter hacemos una abertura en forma de cruz para introducir los caramelos y así va quedando.

FIFTH STEP: this is the last step of the candy jar, here we glue the body and the head and on the lid with the cutter we make a cross-shaped opening to insert the candies and that's how it stays.

Collage 2022-03-28 20_29_29.jpg

Estimados vecinos este es el resultado final de mi manualidad creativa, utilizando material de provecho aunque el motivo no me parece apropiado para lo que me fue solicitado, si estaría bien visto en cotillones de fiestas infantiles o para detalles en el colegio etc., me gustaría ver sus comentarios al respecto.
Gracias por ver y leer mis publicaciones; nos vemos en la próxima manualidad.

Dear neighbors, this is the final result of my creative craft, using useful material, although the reason does not seem appropriate for what was requested of me, if it would be well seen in children's party favors or for details at school, etc., I would like see your comments about it.
Thank you for viewing and reading my posts; See you in the next craft.

Collage 2022-03-28 20_32_33.jpg

Las imágenes de este tutorial son de mi propiedad; las fotos fueron tomadas con mi celular Motorola E6; y las edite con una aplicación gratis del mismo.
Para traducir texto usé geogle traduuctor.

The images in this tutorial are my property; the photos were taken with my Motorola E6 cell phone; and edit them with a free application of it.
To translate text I used geogle translator.

IMG-20210828-WA0016.jpg

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

    You have been manually curated by Brotherhood Community for sharing this awesome work.
    Brotherhood community will support 5 bloggers on daily basis.
    For more information about how to get curated by Brotherhood Community, check this Hive Blog.
    Delegate your Hive Power to @brotherhood for supporting more such blogs and also receive curation rewards.