ES/EN: Carta de amor para una persona especial // Love letter for a special person

in Hive Diylast month

Sobre hecho con hoja de carta_20240415_140831_0000.png

photocollage_2024415112439699.jpg
photocollage_202441511263391.jpg
photocollage_2024415112713495.jpg

IMG_20240410_124213305.jpg

IMG_20240410_124203322.jpg

IMG_20240410_150254749.jpg

ESPAÑOL

¡Saludos a todos en esta comunidad!

Quiero presentarles un pequeño origami que hice con micho cuidado y dedicación, pero más que un sobre de origami es la presentación de una gran carta de amor que le escribí a mi novia.

Para hacer este sobre solo utilicé una hoja de papel tipo carta, la cual adorné con diferentes figuras y pintadas con colores.

Ahora, en las imágenes que estoy presentando, indico cada uno de los dobles del papel de manera muy detallada y sencilla para que pueda hacerlo cualquiera en casa.

También es válido dibujar la hoja antes de armarlo, ese no fue mi caso. Yo primero armé la carta y luego la dibuje porque quería las figuras en ciertos lugares específicos del sobre.
Ahora, para finalizar, de esta manera se puede armar uno sobre bastante práctico y pequeño, donde puede entrar con facilitar una pequeña carta como yo hice, desahogando toso mis sentimientos a mi pareja y recordándole que vale mucho y es lo mejor que me ha pasado.

También les recomiendo utilizar un poco de pega o adhesivo para sellar el sobre ✌🏼👌🏼

Bueno, algo a tener en cuenta es lo siguiente, pues con una hoja tipo carta se puede hacer el cobre para colocar una pequeña carta.
En mi experiencia coloqué una hoja tipo carta doblada de manera que quedó del tamaño del sobre.
Así que mi recomendación es la siguiente: utilizar una hoja tipo oficio dependiendo de la carta o lo que sea que se vaya a meter allí.
¿Por qué?
Para que no se confundan pensando que si sirve en una hoja tipo carta cabe una carta del mismo tamaño, se equivocan.
Lo mejor es utilizar una hoja tipo oficio para el sobre y hoja tipo carta para el escrito.

Y bueno, mucha suerte para todos los que se atrevan a recrear este tipo de detalles. Al igual que yo, es un poco tedioso, pero vale la pena, pues el origami es algo que disfruto mucho y hacer maravillas con ello es muy satisfactorio.
La mejor parte de todo esto es la expresión y la sorpresa que se llevó mi novia de parte de dicho detalle que le coloqué en su bolso a escondidas antes de trabajar, le encantó y lo atesoro.

Para mí eso es la mejor parte de todas, crear esa sonrisa y satisfacción de que el detalle le gustó y yo aún más encantado por ella porque lo atesoró.
Se pueden utilizar marcadores, pero que no se corran para que el sobre no se vea contenido comprometido.
Lo digo porque a personas que les gusta más utilizar marcadores que colores.
Yo no soy una de esas, solo uso colores sencillos y para el sobre utilicé los colores que más le gustan, a mi novia.
Sin nada más que decir, espero que todos tengan un excelente día y que se anime a recrear dicho sobre así, no sea por una casa, puede ser para cualquier cosa, pero será divertido el proceso.
Nos estamos leyendo ✌🏼

ENGLISH

Greetings to everyone in this community!

I want to present you a small origami that I made with a lot of care and dedication, but more than an origami envelope is the presentation of a big love letter that I wrote to my girlfriend.

To make this envelope I only used a sheet of letter paper, which I decorated with different figures and painted with colors.

Now, in the images that I am presenting, I indicate each of the doubles of the paper in a very detailed and simple way so that anyone can do it at home.

It is also valid to draw the sheet before assembling it, that was not my case. I first assembled the letter and then drew it because I wanted the figures in certain specific places on the envelope.
Now, to finish, this way you can put together a very practical and small envelope, where you can easily enter a small letter as I did, unburdening all my feelings to my partner and reminding him that he is worth a lot and is the best thing that has happened to me.

I also recommend you to use some glue or adhesive to seal the envelope ✌🏼👌🏼

Well, something to keep in mind is the following, because with a letter sheet you can make the copper to place a small letter.
In my experience I used a letter sheet folded in such a way that it was the size of the envelope.
So my recommendation is the following: use a legal size sheet depending on the letter or whatever you are going to put in there.
Why?
So that you don't get confused thinking that if a letter size sheet fits a letter of the same size, you are wrong.
The best thing to do is to use a legal size sheet for the envelope and a letter size sheet for the letter.

And well, good luck to all those who dare to recreate this kind of details. Like me, it's a bit tedious, but it's worth it, because origami is something I really enjoy and doing wonders with it is very satisfying.
The best part of it all is the expression and surprise my girlfriend got from such a detail that I sneaked into her purse before work, she loved it and treasures it.

For me that is the best part of all, creating that smile and satisfaction that she loved the gift and I was even more delighted for her because she treasured it.
Markers can be used, but they should not run so that the envelope does not show compromised content.
I say this because some people like to use markers more than colors.
I am not one of those people, I just use simple colors and for the envelope I used the colors that my girlfriend likes the most.
Without anything else to say, I hope you all have a great day and that you are encouraged to recreate such an envelope, not just for a house, it can be for anything, but it will be fun in the process.
We are reading ✌🏼


Todas las fotografías las tomé con mi Motorola G9 Play, las ediciones la elaboré con Canva App y la traducción con DeepL.

All the pictures were taken with my Motorola G9 Play, the edits were made with Canva App and the translation with DeepL.

Thanks to visiting my blog!.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @niggyayo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP