DIY/knife-make a dagger from paper🗡️🗡️

in Hive Diy3 months ago

Hello friends who love handicrafts, today's jumoan again with me @nurul-uli, I hope all of you are fine.

Today I want to make a tutorial on making a dagger from origami paper, this is one of the toys that children like the most,And this is very safe to use as a toy for our children, apart from being harmless because it is not sharp.

As you can see, making paper into a masterpiece is really fun, and I will share some of the steps I took for friends to see.


MATERIAL


  • Origami paper
  • glue
  • scissors


WORKING INSTRUCTIONS



Step 1

Take the paper then we fold it in half and open it again, after that we take the right and left sides, fold it in the middle like a diagonal shap,It looks like a triangle shape.


Step 2

Next step, do the same as step 1, take the right and left sides and look towards the middle, do it 3 times folded.


Step 3

then fold the paper in half, then cut out the ends, after that we fold it again in the middle of both sides, and it's ready, later we will glue it with the handle of the dagger.


Step 4

then paper measuring 8x10cm, then we just roll it up until it's finished and glue it to the blade of the dagger that was ready earlier.


Step 5

Then we fold the paper like a fan shape and then we glue it to the connecting handle and training eye,And at the end of the handle I made a round curved piece of paper and inserted it into the hole in the handle, and that's it



Result



Those are the steps today that I am sharing in making a dagger, I hope you like it and don't forget to make it, friend, see you....

Sort:  

Thank you so much for giving us this wonderful dance essential. With the help of paper you have made a knife with extraordinary skill. Yes my friend knife is our daily necessity which every moment seems like a kitchen companion. Thank you very much for presenting the amazing skills among us. I hope that the creator always blesses you with all the skills.
my pleasure my friend always be friend

Wow this is so creative and beautiful I love it

Looks so cool!

 3 months ago  

I thought they were small, you surprised me, they didn't look like they were made of paper. Congratulations, thank you for sharing your tutorial with us.

@sagarkothari88 vote

¡¡¡Buen trabajo!!! Gracias por publicar tu excelente contenido en Hive Diy, estas dagas quedaron fenomenales!, tu tutorial es muy útil y está muy bien explicado

Great job!!! Thanks for posting your excellent content on Hive Diy, these daggers turned out great, your tutorial is very useful and very well explained.

Tu comunidad artesana ahora es testigo
Copia de Creadora de contenido.gif