Diy/make bananas from origami paper Friday's creations (12.01.2024)

in Hive Diy4 months ago


Happy Friday, friends wherever you are, hopefully today will be a day full of blessing for all of us. Today I again want to share what I did today, making a toy banana from origami paper.

Bananas are a very good fruit for us to consume, especially for people who want to diet, so friends, why did I have the idea today to make bananas? because I was working as usual, suddenly one of the parents gave me a banana so I took the initiative to make a similar thing with origami paper.

and here I use 2 colors of origami paper yellow and green, I will make bananas that are ripe and those that are still pistil or still green.


MATERIAL


  • origami paper
  • glue
  • scissors
  • black pen

Step 1

Cut paper measuring 10 * 10 cm for 5 sheets of paper each,After that, we fold the triangle or diagonal shape and open the paper again.


Step 2

Then take the right part and fold it towards the middle and the left part the same way,Then we fold the bottom part up about half a cm and the top part we fold down about 1 cm,After that, we fold the right part to the side again just a little and the left part also does the same thing.


Then we fold the paper then I draw on the bottom paper and I make 5 pcs each with different colors.


Step 4

Cut out paper measuring 3*5 cm then we fold it in half then we glue the inside and we attach the bananas one by one and we glue them again and it's ready to be a beautiful and interesting origami banana.



RESULT



So, those are some ways that I can share, friends, how do you like it, friends?
I hope you really like the result of this work friend Because I really like this result because it looks very beautiful and cute for us to share with children.

See you......

Sort:  

Charming!... Your creativity has no limits, I have a lot of fun looking at these wonders created on paper! ;)

!discovery 30
!PIZZA

Thank you for your kind comments, I'm glad you like origami paper art, I hope I can always bring adorable works for you to like later, congratulations


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you very much

I first saw the sight of my friend making banana art. I am very happy to see it. Made a great creative. Through which nature has highlighted very useful and important foods. That is very beneficial for the human body. which you presented through paper. best of luck my dear friend

Terimakasih banyak teman Ats komentarnya positif nya,semoga anda juga mencoba ini ya,karna anda juga mempunya bakat dalam membuat kertas origami menjadi kerajinan tangan

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(6/10) tipped @nurul-uli

Thank you very much

Greetings @nurul-uli, origami is a great technique to create cute designs, it is also a great help to exercise motor skills, the bananas look great.

Happy weekend!