DIY-Make origami lavender flowers

in Hive Diy5 months ago


LAVENDER FLOWERS



Hello beloved art lover friends


Hello....
Good afternoon everyone, meet me again @nurul-uli in the art lover's nest, today I will make works from origami paper,As you can see I often share things I make from origami paper,Have you ever gotten bored of following and reading my blog?
I hope all my friends never get bored and always support me 😊.

Today I will make lavender flowers which are very easy and beautiful to use as accessories in our home.

With cheap materials we can turn it into something beautiful from paper, just with intention and effort we can get satisfactory results for our .

Let's make origami lavender flowers :



MATERIALS



1. origami paper
2. scissors
3. glue
4. roller
5. pencil



STEP 1


make flower stalks: 5x21cm paper, take the tip and roll it all the way to the end, and glued


STEP 2


Making flowers: paper measuring 4x31cm, then we fold it into 2 parts, then at the bottom we draw a dividing line with a pencil measuring 0.5cm, and we cut it smoothly until the boundary of the pencil line,And we unfold the paper and we turn the paper over and we glue it, then we roll it up on the stem .


STEP 3


make the leaves: 2x4cm paper, we cut finely into long, pointed shapes and leave 0.5cm of the part we didn't cut, then roll it in our hands and into the flower.




RESULT PHOTO




that's today's final result, lavender flowers from origami paper that are easy and can be done by anyone, I hope you like the results, friends, and can follow the steps I shared.

see you again in the next post....

Sort:  

Su publicación ha sido votada por @Edu-venezuela, se trasladará a otros proyectos de curación para obtener más apoyo. ¡Sigan con el buen trabajo!

image.png

Thank you very much

Looks so real and beautiful. Nice work.

Thank you for visiting my post, I hope you like it, greetings

Gosh, I thought they were real!... Incredible craftsmanship!

!discovery 28
!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @nurul-uli

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @nurul-uli

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 6/25

Thank you very much for the compliment, I hope you like it, nice to meet you


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank You Very much

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(4/10) tipped @nurul-uli

Thank you very much

Wow, so pretty!!

Thank you friend, I hope. you like😘

Realmente tu trabajo es hermoso, me encantó ☺️

Thank you for the compliment, friend, nice to meet you