Blowing Away Dust Bunnies: Old Manchu's Epic Cleaning Adventure

in Hive Diylast year

Hello, everybody! This is Old Manchu from Channel 74. No, I'm just kidding. We have this tube plugged up here from the vacuum cleaner. Hopefully, you can see it on camera. So, I'm going to try to unplug it with an air blower because we don't have a compressor. First, I'll try it on one side of the tube, and if that doesn't work, I'll try the other side.

Initially, there was something wrong with the blower. It wasn't working properly. There's a little twister in the back that needs to be turned in order for it to work. Finally, I got it to work. It started coming out a little bit, as you can see on the tube. The dust bunnies almost came out on the first try, but I decided to give it one more go. I kept blowing on it and didn't realize it had already been pushed out. I didn't see the exact time it came out because the blower was so loud and strong.

Now the tube is nice and clean. If you ever have a similar problem, just take your air blower and blow it out. Let me tell you, guys, the stick got stuck and the dust bunnies started piling up inside. The stick wasn't going through, and it kept on piling up. However, once the stick came out, it should work like brand new now. It's often the little things like this that make people throw their vacuums away because they don't take the time to look into it. But Old Manchu always has something to do!

People were asking me how to unplug it, and they were trying wires and everything. I just suggested using the blower and blowing it out. That's all it takes, my friends. Stay alive and thriving!

Sort:  

Great job... Most times I wonder where you get the inspiration to do all these things you do...

That's great

!LOL not sure it just comes up I'm a problem solver.
I also have fun while doing it
!ALIVE

@sperosamuel15! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @old-man-chu58. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Where do elephants hide?
They paint their toenails red and hide in strawberry patches!

Credit: reddit
@sperosamuel15, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @old-man-chu58

(1/2)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

😂😂😂😂
Them fit hide for my stomach when cooked

You're always so hardworking, Mr @old-man-chu58

Always

!ALIVE

@ipexito! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @old-man-chu58. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Good job @old-man-chu58 now if all goes well with the vacuum cleaner.

A-ha! Thank you for another helpful and useful tip that will surely come in handy for us who love to clean every so often. :) Do keep the videos coming @old-man-chu58 :) Enjoy your weekend!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@old-man-chu58! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (13/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.