Sort:  

Heeey! I've seen those protectors. Are you using tubes? I'm going to upgrade my rear tire soon and will go tubeless on both wheels -- if that doesn't hold the thorns on my ranch I'll consider a tannus.

Cheers for the beer!

Yes before 3 years I was tubules, but it doesn't save me from sharp rocks and big tons. After Tannus Armor I only enjoy the ride even with 2 centimeters cut you can ride without a problem.

Awesome! Totally worth the 300 grams then. I'll check the prices here in Brazil to see. If using lightweight tires those 300 grams are not even perceptible.

indeed it is !BEER


Hey @mrprofessor, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.


Hey @mrprofessor, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.