💄 Cosmetics holder 💄 Participating in the contest with my jeans bag

in Hive Diy • 2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 10.18.39 AM (5).jpeg

Hello friends who love creativity. Here I bring you a step by step very easy to do and very nice to take your makeup everywhere.

The materials used were:

  • 50 x 50 cm of Jeans fabric.
  • 20 cm edge tape
  • magic closure

The tools I used were:

  • thread
  • needle
  • scissor
  • pencil
  • measuring tape

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 10.18.39 AM (1).jpeg

Step by step.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 10.18.39 AM.jpeg

Take the jeans fabric, draw a 47 x 12 square, which I divided as follows.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 11.06.22 AM.jpeg

Take the 12 cm side and divide it into 1 cm, 10 cm and 1 cm.

Then the side of 47 I divided it into 1 cm, 20 cm, 5 cm, 20 cm and 1 cm.

Then cut two 22cm x 7cm caps, leaving 1cm on each side for sewing.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 10.18.39 AM (2).jpeg

Now, I asked my apprentice (my daughter) to carefully sew the two caps on the sides of the rest of the fabric.

When we finish joining the covers we turn it over and the bag is already formed, to finish.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 10.18.39 AM (3).jpeg

And finally I placed the magic closure.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-12 at 10.18.39 AM (4).jpeg


The photos are my property, taken with my LG K41S phone, and edited with the photoDirector app.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

It's great to see you involving children in this project, thank you very much for participating in our contest and sharing with our community.

gracias mi hija es un amor, pegadita a mi en todo y me deslumbra cuando la veo curiosa aprendiendo algo nuevo.

Hey! Excelente idea ponerle un cierre mágico 😃 Quedó bastante práctico ✨

Si a veces nos hace la vida más ligera. gracias

Dear @phderoes,

Your support for our proposal has been much appreciated but it will end in a few days!
Do you mind renewing your vote to our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Dear @phderoes,

Your support for our previous proposal has been much appreciated but it expired end of December!
Do you mind renewing your vote to our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work!
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!