You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Extraction of Essential Oils with Homemade Extractor/Part II (Tutorial)

in Hive Diy • last year

This is probably the first time I'm seeing someone do something different with cannabis other than smoke it 😅.

You should definitely come join us tomorrow for #creative-sunday at the Hive Learners community to share more amazing DIY like this. I also will be nominating this post for some upvote from them.

Here's a link to read more about #creative-sunday.

https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@kronias/hive-learners-community-creative-sunday-initiative-announcement-oror-everyone-is-winner

Sort:  

I think that my information is not suitable for all communities))
In any case, thanks for the support and help in the promotion! Maybe I can take part in your party tomorrow, thanks for the invitation!