>Modificación de un jeans con perlitas/>Modification of a jean with pearls

in Hive Diy11 months ago

InShot_20230612_211521326.jpg

Muy buenos días!.hivenian@s, espero están todos bien... hoy les traigo una remodelacion de mis jeans a partir de una anécdota, les cuento.
En estas semanas atrás , tuve que trasladarme a la ciudad de Barcelona a buscar una planilla a un edifico gubernamental, cual es mi sorpresa cuando llegue al mismo, no-dejaban entrar a las personas y tenían los portones cerrados , pregunte cual era la causa , y el portero me dijo:"no puede entrar con esos pantalones".... no salia de mi asombro!...tanto por la falta de respeto del señor como por la causa... le dije:"pero como hago no sabia que no se podía venir con estos pantalones.. bueno tuve que hacer la diligencia por el portón.... ademas tuve que viajar de anaco hasta Barcelona y no me iba a devolver..... ahora que hago con estos pantalones?... ¡idea!... a trabajar!!!!!!

Good morning! Hivenians, I hope you are all well... today I am bringing you a remodeling of my jeans based on an anecdote, I will tell you.
In recent weeks, I had to go to the city of Barcelona to look for a form in a government building, what is my surprise when I got there, they did not let people in and they had the gates closed, I asked what was the cause, and the doorman told me: "you can't enter with those pants".... I was astonished!...both because of the lack of respect for the man and because of the cause... I told him: "but how can I not I knew you couldn't come with these pants... well I had to do the diligence through the gate.... I also had to travel from Anaco to Barcelona and I wasn't going to return... now what do I do with these pants? ... idea!... to work!!!!!!
MATERIALES
Pantalón de moda
Retazos de tela
Hilo e aguja
Maquina de coser.
Perlitas blancas.
MATERIALS
fashion pant
Pieces of cloth
thread and needle
Sewing machine.

InShot_20230612_202840310.jpg

PASO 1
Tomamos el pantalón y con puntos grandes cerramos las aberturas que tiene, luego pasamos por la maquina de coser por todo lo basteado.
STEP 1
We take the pants and with large stitches we close the openings that it has, then we go through the sewing machine for everything that is enough.

InShot_20230612_202550511.jpg

PASO 2.
Comenzamos a pegar las perlitas, sacándolas del cordón en donde vienen.
STEP 2.
We begin to glue the pearls, removing them from the cord where they come from.

InShot_20230612_204648585.jpg

PASO 3.
Terminado el bordado se retiran los hilos con que hizo el basteado y se limpia la pieza de residuos.
Le coloque perlitas en los bolsillos y las botas del pantalón para combinarlo.
Y este es el resultado final, no se ustedes pero a mi me encanta, en otra ocasión les mostrare otro manera de cambiar nuestro atuendo......
STEP 3.
Once the embroidery is finished, the threads with which the bastado was made are removed and the piece of waste is cleaned.
I put pearls in the pockets and boots of the pants to combine it.

IMG_20230611_213732_1.jpg

y asi quedo mi pantalos espero les guste porque a mi me encanta. Lo llevare puesto al cierre de proyecto de mi nieto,.
And that's how my pants look, I hope you like it because I love it. I will wear it at the end of my grandson's project.
Que tengan un hermoso día!!!!
Have a beautiful day!!!!

InShot_20230612_222202618.jpg

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi telfono xiaomi redmei 9A y editadas por inshot
The photos were taken by my xiaomi redmei 9A phone and edited by inshot

Sort:  

Congratulations @rolanjm18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

Hi @rolanjm18. I see you're on Hive since September 2021, yet you haven't made a single comment yet, You haven't even replied to a single comment left to you. Are you mad at these people who've spent time reading your post and commenting? Why are you here?