🌸✨️💕Diseño y confección de top para niñas hecho con tela reciclada 💕✨️🌸//🌸✨️💕Design and preparation of a top for girls made with recycled fabric 💕✨️🌸

in Hive Diy11 months ago

💕Español💕

Muy buenas noches gente linda de hive 😊 un saludo muy especial para toda la comunidad de diy 💕 😉 es un placer poder compartir noche a noche con ustedes 😘 hoy vengo a compartirles un top sencillo para niñas hecho con tela reciclada ♻️ lastimosamente no encontré retazos grandes 🤭 y pues quise tener un obsequio muy lindo para mi sobrina 😍 el cual te mostraré como hice a continuación.

PhotoCollage_1684807394126.jpg

Estos fueron los materiales que use

• Retazos de tela
• Máquina de coser
• Tijera
• Hilo de coser
• Prenda de medida

🌸Pasos🌸

•🌸Como primer paso inicio seleccionando los retazos más grandes para luego doblarlos y proceder a cortar las piezas y continúo cortando las orillas de la parte superior, los tiros y la bandita que ajustara mi top.

PhotoCollage_1684807066876.jpg

•🌸Continúo cosiendo los forros para las orillas superiores colocando estas por el lado reverso de las piezas trasera y delantera y cosiendo con costura recta para luego voltearlas y coser con costura recta también y luego continúo cosiendo los tiros por el lado derecho de la tela con una costura recta para luego doblarlos y coser con costura recta.

PhotoCollage_1684807106679.jpg

•🌸Luego voy a cerrar la pieza cosiendo los extremos primero con una costura recta y luego con una costura de zigzag y voy a medir mi banda siendo esta 3 cm menos que la pieza con el fin que quede ajustada y voy a coser mi banda con costura recta y de zigzag.

PhotoCollage_1684809925628.jpg

•🌸Voy a tomar mi banda y la doblare hacia el lado derecho y voy a colocarla por encima del top y voy a coser con costura recta y luego con costura de zigzag culminando así este lindo top para niñas.

PhotoCollage_1684807183194.jpg

💕Resultados💕

20230522_212023.jpg

20230522_212406.jpg

Es una excelente alternativa a la hora de nueva ropa para los más pequeños de la casa y una forma de un nuevo emprendimiento 😊 espero que mi post haya sido de gran utilidad para todos 🤗 gracias por haber llegado hasta acá espero te guste 💕 saludos amigos!

💕English💕

Good evening beautiful people from hive 😊 a very special greeting to the entire diy community 💕 😉 it's a pleasure to be able to share night after night with you 😘 today I'm here to share a simple top for girls made with recycled fabric ♻️ unfortunately I didn't find big pieces 🤭 and so I wanted to have a very nice gift for my niece 😍 which I will show you how I did next.
PhotoCollage_1684807394126.jpg

These were the materials I used

• Pieces of cloth
• Sewing machine
• Scissors
• Sewing thread
• Measurement garment

🌸Steps🌸

•🌸As a first step, I start by selecting the largest pieces and then folding them and proceeding to cut the pieces and I continue cutting the edges of the upper part, the ribs and the bandage that will adjust my top.

PhotoCollage_1684807066876.jpg

•🌸I continue sewing the linings for the upper edges placing these on the reverse side of the back and front pieces and sewing with a straight seam and then turn them over and sew with a straight seam as well and then I continue sewing the ribs on the right side of the fabric with a straight seam and then fold them over and sew with a straight seam.
PhotoCollage_1684807106679.jpg

•🌸Then I am going to close the piece by sewing the ends first with a straight seam and then with a zigzag seam and I am going to measure my band being 3 cm less than the piece so that it fits tightly and I am going to sew my band with straight and zigzag stitching.
PhotoCollage_1684809925628.jpg

•🌸I'm going to take my band and fold it to the right side and I'm going to place it over the top and I'm going to sew with a straight seam and then with a zigzag seam, thus culminating this cute top for girls.
PhotoCollage_1684807183194.jpg

💕Results💕

20230522_212023.jpg

20230522_212406.jpg
It is an excellent alternative when it comes to new clothes for the little ones in the house and a form of a new venture 😊 I hope my post has been very useful for everyone 🤗 thank you for coming this far I hope you like it 💕 greetings friends!

💁‍♀️Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría capturadas con mi Samsung Galaxy A12 y editadas en GridArt.
El texto y resumen es totalmente de mi autoría.
Texto traducido en el traductor Google.💁‍♀️

💁‍♀️All the photographs are my own, captured with my Samsung Galaxy A12 and edited in GridArt.
The text and summary is entirely my own.
Translated text in Google translator.💁‍♀️


PhotoCollage_1683262357019.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post friend
Your niece will definitely love the cloth
Well explain and understandable

Thanks friend I hope so! I am very glad that you liked my post 😊. Greetings 💕

You are welcome dear
Enjoy your day

You made it wonderfully

Thank you very much 😘 I'm glad you liked it 😊

Lindo trabajo, felicidades.

Gracias linda amiga 💕 Saludos 🤗