✨️🖤✨️Diseño y confección de vestido elegante con abertura frontal en la pierna ✨️🖤✨️//✨️🖤✨️Design and manufacture of elegant dress with front opening on the leg ✨️🖤✨️

in Hive Diy4 months ago

🖤Español🖤

Hola hola mis queridos amigos de Hive espero esten muy bien disfrutando de la noche 💕 😊 saludos para todos en esta creativa comunidad de artistas creativos #Diy de todo corazón espero hayan tenido un excelente dia ✨️ me alegra mucho poder compartirles hoy este pequeño post dedicado al diseño y confección de un bello vestido con abertura frontal y el cual te enseñaré como hice a continuación ♥️.

PhotoCollage_1707015381686.jpg

Estos fueron los materiales que use

• Máquina de coser
• Tijera
• Hilo de coser
• Tela
• Prenda de medida
• Cremallera

✨️Pasos✨️

•✨️Cómo primer paso voy a cortar todas las piezas de mi vestido siendo estas dos piezas traseras, una pieza delantera, dos forros para la parte trasera y delantera y dos tiros. Voy hacer un pequeño corte en la parte frontal del lado derecho.

PhotoCollage_1707014892930.jpg

•✨️ Voy a coser las pinzas frontales para brindarle caída y forma al vestido para luego coser la orilla de la abertura frontal con una costura recta y luego voy a coser las pinzas traseras en ambas partes con una costura recta y una longitud de 15 cm.

PhotoCollage_1707014926234.jpg

•✨️Luego voy a coser la parte trasera con una costura recta dos veces para luego coser la orilla de los tiros mientras voy doblando la tela y cosiendo con costura de zigzag luego formare pequeños pliegues y voy a coser con costura recta para luego coser los forros superiores y junto con ellos fijaremos los tiros.

PhotoCollage_1707014970918.jpg

•✨️Voy a coser el forro superior frontal y voy a coser asegurando los tiros también y luego cosere con costura recta para fijar bien esta parte.

PhotoCollage_1707015005129.jpg

•✨️Continúo cosiendo en ambos extremos el vestido con costura recta y zigzag para asegurar para luego coser el ruedo doblando la tela y cosiendo con costura recta doble y para culminar voy a coser la cremallera haciendo que esta quede de una forma invisible.

PhotoCollage_1707015030252.jpg

🖤Resultados🖤

20240203_211354.jpg

20240203_211303.jpg

20240203_211713.jpg

Es un vestido muy sexy y elegante que deja mucho a la imaginación por la forma curvilínea que destacan en una silueta de mujer ✨️ me alegra mucho haber estado acá compartiendo con todos ustedes algo nuevo la noche de hoy 💕espero mi post sea de su agrado y utilidad para todos ustedes 💕 un abrazo a todos y una feliz noche 🤗 Saludos!

🖤English🖤

Hello hello my dear friends of Hive I hope you are doing very well enjoying the night 💕 😊 greetings to everyone in this creative community of creative #DIY artists with all my heart I hope you had a great day ✨️ I am very happy to be able to share with you today this little post dedicated to design and making of a beautiful dress with a front opening and which I will show you how I did below ♥️.
PhotoCollage_1707015381686.jpg

These were the materials I used

• Sewing machine
• Scissors
• Sewing thread
• Fabric
• Measurement garment
• Zipper

✨️Steps✨️

•✨️As a first step I am going to cut all the pieces of my dress, these being two back pieces, a front piece, two linings for the back and front and two inseams. I'm going to make a small cut on the front of the right side.
PhotoCollage_1707014892930.jpg

•✨️ I am going to sew the front darts to give the dress drape and shape and then sew the edge of the front opening with a straight seam and then I am going to sew the back darts on both parts with a straight seam and a length of 15 cm.
PhotoCollage_1707014926234.jpg

•✨️Then I am going to sew the back with a straight seam twice and then sew the edge of the shots while I fold the fabric and sew with a zigzag seam, then I will form small folds and I am going to sew with a straight seam and then sew the linings superiors and together with them we will set the shots.
PhotoCollage_1707014970918.jpg

•✨️I am going to sew the upper front lining and I am going to sew securing the shots as well and then I will sew with a straight seam to secure this part well.
PhotoCollage_1707015005129.jpg

•✨️I continue sewing at both ends of the dress with a straight and zigzag seam to secure and then sew the hem by folding the fabric and sewing with a double straight seam and to finish I am going to sew the zipper making it invisible.
PhotoCollage_1707015030252.jpg

🖤Results🖤

20240203_211713.jpg20240203_211354.jpg20240203_211303.jpg

It is a very sexy and elegant dress that leaves a lot to the imagination due to the curvy shape that stands out in a woman's silhouette ✨️ I am very happy to have been here sharing with you all something new tonight 💕I hope my post is to your liking and usefulness for all of you 💕 a hug to all and a happy night 🤗 Greetings!

💁‍♀️Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría capturadas con mi Samsung Galaxy A12 y editadas en GridArt.
El texto y resumen es totalmente de mi autoría.
Texto traducido en el traductor Google.💁‍♀️

💁‍♀️All the photographs are my own, captured with my Samsung Galaxy A12 and edited in GridArt.
The text and summary is entirely my own.
Translated text in Google translator.💁‍♀️


PhotoCollage_1683262357019.jpg

Sort:  

Que bonito vestido 🥻

Me imagino que realizarlo debió a ver sido un poco complicado

You have made your own clothes with amazing skills and the talent of color and amazing sewing machine as well as your sewing skills look very good on people which I like very much. May the creator always bless you with all skills.