Painting hearts

in Hive Diylast month

Life has been very busy lately and I haven't had time to come here and show you the latest transformation I've made to my small backyard.
Actually, I don't know if it can be called a transformation, because it was a really simple change, but I think it made all the difference.
My idea was to make the view from the backyard a little more cheerful, so that I wouldn't forget my dreams and who I am. Something that's been happening a lot now that I'm working with something I don't like and that isn't related to art.

So I had the idea of painting these hearts on the edge of the laundry room roof and I thought they looked really cute and matched the other paintings I already have in my backyard, a beautiful mural carefully painted by a friend.

I made the hearts in just 30 minutes, drawing them with chalk and then filling them in with wall paint. I think the yard is getting prettier every day and the cats and dogs are enjoying it the most.
I hope you enjoyed this little change.

IMG_8080.JPEG

IMG_8088.JPEG

IMG_8085.JPEG

IMG_7867.JPEG

IMG_7866.JPEG

IMG_7717.jpeg

IMG_7926.JPEG

IMG_8092.JPEG

IMG_7943.JPEG

Sort:  

Gostei do rosa com céu azul!

Eu também adoro essa combinação!

This art looks amazing. The colors of hearts resonate with the color of your house. It's pleasing to the eye.

You have amazing looking pets I must say. Take care of yourself

Amezing art