You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acompáñenme en la creación original de mi figura de rana hecha de origami 3D / Join me in the original creation of my frog figure made of 3D origami (ESP/ENG)

in Hive Diy • 2 years ago

What a cute frog you made! 😊 When I was a kid, two of my friends had an origami book (not 3D) and we often spent our time making different animals. In fact, I think we limited ourselves to the easiest ones, some seemed quite difficult to me. But this is definitely a great activity even in "mature age".
Hi @duzzu17, I see you don't post here very often, but you may already know that interacting with other users on the platform is highly appreciated, it will attract more people to your account and will add more value to it.
Regards

Sort:  

Thank you! It's great to meet others who also like origami! I have practiced origami since I was very little, but of course, at that time I only did little easy things as you say, I started to do origami because I loved animals, and at that time I thought about how to make animal figures, that's when I started looking in internet and discovered origami, the first figure I made was a parrot. Thanks for the advice!!

Then it would be great to show more of them here 😊

 2 years ago (edited) 

I'd love to! In addition to that, I'm also good at drawing, but I'll show that in a future publication..nwn

I already saw it in your previous posts, so I look forward to your next works 😊