Candy shaped bag🍬✨🍭 / Bolso con forma de caramelo🍬✨🍭 (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Diy2 years ago

Copia de Divertido fondo de pantalla gato kawaii rosa.png

¡Hola amigos!🍬🍭

Hello friends!🍭🍬

Espero estén teniendo una linda semana llena de muchas ideas .✨Un saludo a toda la comunidad en especial a todos los que se dedican hacer manualidades, es muy lindo toda la paciencia y dedicación que emplean en sus creaciones, de verdad es muy lindo, nunca se detengan.❤️

I hope to be having a nice week full of many ideas.✨A greeting to the whole community, especially to all those who are dedicated to making crafts, all the patience and dedication they used in their creations is very nice, it is really very nice, never stop.❤️

Tenía una tela de rayas y me recordó a la envoltura de un caramelo entonces se me ocurrió la idea de realizar esta cartera. 🍬✨ Sinceramente después de pensar tanto en cómo lo haría y si me alcanzan los materiales decidí hacerlo.

Y de verdad estoy complacida con el resultado 🍬❤️✨🍭💜

It had a striped fabric and it reminded me of a candy wrapper so I came up with the idea of ​​making this bag. 🍬✨ Honestly, after thinking so much about how I would do it and if I had enough materials, I decided to do it.

And I'm really pleased with the result 🍬❤️✨🍭💜

Materiales que necesitasMaterials you need
• Tela• Cloth
• Silicon frio• Cold silicone
• Cartón• Cardboard
• Cinta• Bow ribbon
• Cremallera• Zipper

Empecemos🍭🍬

Let us being🍭🍬

1- Primero recorté dos círculos en un cartón que tiene un plástico impermeable e hice un boceto para mis adornos. 🍭Realicé dos capas 🍬 una con el cartón con el plástico y otra con el cartón que pinté de negro. 🍭 Cubrí con la tela de rayas el cartón que pinté de negro.

1- First I cut out two circles in a cardboard that has a waterproof plastic and I made a sketch for my decorations. 🍭I made two layers 🍬 one with the cardboard with the plastic and another with the cardboard that I painted black. 🍭 I covered the cardboard I painted black with the striped fabric.

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre.png

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (1).png

2- Pinté el cartón de negro por un lado donde puse la tela de rayas. 🍬 La tela violeta con puntos sería la que va dentro de la cartera.

2- I painted the cardboard black on one side where I put the striped fabric. 🍬 The violet fabric with dots would be the one that goes inside the bag.

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (3).png

3- Tomé un círculo y lo cubrí con la tela de rayas. 🍭 Pegué el cartón en el círculo con silicón. 🍭 Recorté un círculo negro y lo puse por dentro para cubrir los detalles
.✨

3- I took a circle and covered it with the striped fabric. 🍭 I glued the cardboard in the circle with silicone. 🍭 I cut out a black circle and put it inside to cover the details.✨

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (4).png

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (5).png

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (7).png

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (6).png

4- Repetí el proceso con el otro lado, simplemente que no lo cubrí con tela de rayas, lo forre por dentro con un círculo de tela negra.

4- Repeat the process with the other side, I just didn't cover it with striped fabric, I lined it inside with a circle of black fabric.

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (8).png

5- Olvidé hacer esto antes,😅 pegué unos pedacitos de cinta en cada lado para sostener la cartera.

5- I forgot to do this before,😅 I glued two little pieces on each side to hold the bag.

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (9).png

6- La cremallera es reciclada, por eso está un poco fea😅, lo pegué con silicón y también lo cosí.

6- The zipper is recycled, that's why it's a bit ugly😅, I glued it with silicone and sewed it too.

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (10).png

7- Le pegué los detalles que había hecho anteriormente y luego pegué por dentro la pieza donde está la cremallera.✨🍬

7- I glued the details that I had done previously and then I glued the piece where the zipper is inside.✨🍬

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (11).png

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (12).png

Resultado final✨🍬✨

Final result✨🍬✨

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (14).png

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (13).png

Copia de Copia de Copia de Diseño sin nombre (15).png

Espero te haya gustado, lo hice con mucho amor. Recuerda que puedes hacer cosas igual de bonitas e incluso mejores que esta, con materiales mucho más bonitos y totalmente personalizado. No necesitas cosas complejas para hacer lindas manualidades, anímate.🍬🍭 No hay nada más lindo que hacer lo que los gusta...Un abrazo para ti.💜🍭✨

I hope you liked it, I did it with a lot of love. Remember that you can do things just as beautiful and even better than this, with much more beautiful and totally personalized materials. You don't need complex things to make nice crafts, cheer up.🍬🍭 There is nothing more beautiful than doing what you like...A hug for you.💜🍭✨

Espero lo intentes💜✨🍬

I hope you try🍬✨💜

¡Nos vemos pronto!🍬🍭

See you soon!🍬🍭

Azul y Amarillo Moderno Casero Fiestas y Celebraciones Marco en X Banner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @sylregne! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!