Wall hanging made of color paper || by @tasonia

in Hive Diy2 years ago

1.jpg

Hello friends, How are you all, I hope you are well!

Today I made a very nice wall hanging with color paper and planned to share my experience with you all regarding the used materials to create this wall hanger and the steps of this craft. I hope you like it.

1633957220416.jpg

Ingredients

✓Art paper
✓Gum
✓Pencil
✓Scissors
✓Rubber
✓Cardboard
✓Glue gum

3.jpg

How to make

At first, I didn't take a pretty art paper. Then I cut the art paper into small pieces. So that we can make many beautiful flowers with them.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Then I cut eight small papers circles. Even then, they are not cut into rounds like coils. In this way, many art papers were not cut round with a pencil.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

Then those art papers are not left behind in a beautiful way. So that we can make beautiful flowers with them. Then many beautiful roses are made in this way. He did not make many flowers in this way.

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

After that take beautiful cardboard. After finishing the cutting works we can proceed to paint works. So that it looks very beautiful.

12.jpg

14.jpg

13.jpg

15.jpg

Then when the profit is made nicely. Put gum on it. Then I put small roses on top of that sweat. In this way we put the beautiful small flowers on top of it.

16.jpg

18.jpg

17.jpg

19.jpg

This little Wall hanger looks so beautiful. So I shared my own handmade Wall hanger with you. I hope you like this beautiful Wall hanger very much.

22.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

Thanks everyone who supported me