[Esp/Eng] Una buena cosecha. // A good harvest.

in Hive Diylast year

✏️ ¡Hola, amigos de Hive! Espero se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy compartiré con ustedes el resultado de la ilustración que hice a partir de los objetos y personajes que subí en un post anterior.

Sinceramente considero que este ha sido el mejor dibujo digital que he hecho, tanto en mi celular como en PC. La verdad fue un reto hacer y terminar el dibujo, duré más de 3 días haciéndolo y hubo momentos en los que pensé abandonar (tengo el defecto de abandonar muchos dibujos que me llevan mucho tiempo, ya sean a lápiz o digital), pero no me rendí y al final valió la pena toda la espera.

A continuación los dejo con el paso a paso

  • ✏️ Hello Hive friends! I hope they are fine. Today I will share with you the result of the illustration that I made from the objects and characters that I uploaded in a previous post.
  • I sincerely consider that this has been the best digital drawing I have ever done, both on my cell phone and on PC. The truth was that it was a challenge to make and finish the drawing, I lasted more than 3 days doing it and there were moments in which I thought of giving up (I have the defect of giving up many drawings that take me a long time, whether they are in pencil or digitally), but I did not I gave up and in the end it was worth all the waiting.
  • Then I leave you with the step by step

portada.jpg


Proceso / Process


Bueno, para hacer el dibujo lo primero que hice fue el boceto. Ya tenía en mente que elementos quería agregar del ejercicio anterior y como pueden observar no coloqué al cactus pequeño.

La idea principal es que los dos personajes están descansando tras un largo día de cosechas, decidieron descansar principalmente porque el carrito que usaban para transportar las calabazas se desarmó, así que aprovecharon para tomar un breve momento de descanso.

  • Well, to make the drawing the first thing I did was the sketch. I already had in mind what elements I wanted to add from the previous exercise and as you can see I did not place the small cactus.
  • The main idea is that the two characters are resting after a long day of harvesting, they decided to rest mainly because the cart they used to transport the pumpkins broke down, so they took the opportunity to take a brief moment of rest.

prueba 3.jpg


Después de hacer el boceto aplique la capa base, debo mencionar que para esta ilustración utilice una sola capa para hacer la capa base y utilicé otra capa para hacer todo el coloreado.

Con un pincel de spray apliqué los colores en cada objeto. Cómo pueden ver me salí de los bordes y el coloreado no fue el mejor, pero al final no importaría mucho.

  • After doing the sketch I applied the base layer, I should mention that for this illustration I used a single layer to do the base layer and I used another layer to do all the coloring.
  • With a spray brush I applied the colors on each object. As you can see I went off the edges and the coloring wasn't the best, but in the end it wouldn't matter much.

estudio de valores 2.jpg


Para el coloreado empecé por los dos personajes y el carrito (el coloreado lo hice todo en una sola capa). Para esto utilicé dos pinceles de tipo crayón (uno más suave que el otro) y también utilicé un pincel texturizado para agregar un poco de textura.

Luego fui detallando cada parte del dibujo, cada elemento, fui agregando detalles, luces y sombras, jugando con los colores para que todo se vea armonioso.

Lo más divertido fue hacer más calabazas, fue un reto, pero me encantó el resultado.

  • For the coloring I started with the two characters and the cart (I did all the coloring in a single layer). For this I used two crayon type brushes (one softer than the other) and I also used a textured brush to add a bit of texture.
  • Then I was detailing each part of the drawing, each element, I was adding details, lights and shadows, playing with the colors so that everything looks harmonious.
  • The most fun was making more pumpkins, it was a challenge, but I loved the result.

avance 2.jpg

avance 3.jpg

avance 4.jpg

avance 5.jpg


Se supone que la ilustración ya estaría finalizada, pero se me ocurrió añadir más detalles de vegetación porque veía muy plano el ambiente.

Agregué pequeñas margaritas, algunas hojas y enredaderas en las calabazas para darle más ambiente.

También utilicé una textura tradicional escaneada, la cual obtuve en un curso de Domestika. Esta la coloqué al final y modifiqué un poco el color de ella.

Me encantó el resultado porque la textura le da un toque más tradicional, más rústico y me encanta, la usaré muy seguido para todos los dibujos que haga.

  • It is assumed that the illustration would already be finished but it occurred to me to add more details of vegetation because the environment seemed very flat.
  • I added little daisies, some leaves and vines on the pumpkins to give it more atmosphere.
  • I also used a traditional scanned texture, which I got in a Domestika course. I placed this at the end and modified its color a bit.
  • I loved the result because the texture gives it a more traditional, more rustic touch and I love it, I will use it very often for all the drawings I make.

avance 6.jpg

avance 7.jpg


¡Y listo! Espero que les haya gustado este dibujo, que creo es el mejor que he hecho hasta ahora, yo estoy muy feliz con el resultado y espero que hayan entendido todo el proceso.

Cualquier duda déjala en los comentarios y nos vemos en el próximo post. ¡Saludos!.

  • And ready! I hope you liked this drawing, which I think is the best I have done so far, I am very happy with the result and I hope you have understood the whole process.
  • Leave any questions in the comments and see you in the next post. Regards!.

Instagram:@byvicente99


11.png

Para las hamburguesas(1).png


Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Separador y Fotos editadas en Canva

All photographs are my property.
Photos edited in Canva

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1622700385378119680 twitter metadata:MTQ5MTI5OTg2ODM5MTkxOTYyMHx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDkxMjk5ODY4MzkxOTE5NjIwL3N0YXR1cy8xNjIyNzAwMzg1Mzc4MTE5NjgwfA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @valenpba, @baned ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!discovery 30

Thanks for the support


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you very much for the support

 last year  

Que belleza Vicente, digna de un cuento. Cuantos detalles pitado cuidadosamente. <3

Muchísimas gracias, por ahora considero que es mi mejor dibujo, detallé cuidadosamente cada parte y me encantó el resultado, que bueno que te gustó.

está súper pavo mi pana! es un arte sin duda alguna.

Que bonito. Se ve tan sublime ❤️

Congratulations @vicente99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!