Practicando con colores pastel. // Practicing with pastel colors.

in Hive Diy2 years ago

✏️ ¡Hola amigos de Hive! Espero que estén teniendo un buen día, se que ha pasado un tiempo desde que subí mi último post, he estado ocupado y no he tenido mucho tiempo para hacer dibujos. A pesar de eso hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un dibujo que terminé ayer, este dibujo lo hice en modo de práctica, ya que tenía bastante tiempo sin dibujar en digital y quería familiarizarme otra vez con los pinceles, la verdad me gustó mucho.

La verdad no tenía muy claro que es lo que quería dibujar, solo agarré lápiz y papel y empecé a bocetear, después de varios bocetos decidí quedarme con este diseño; es un típico adolescente que va a la escuela .

Utilicé una paleta muy limitada solo con colores pastel.

  • ✏️ Hello friends of Hive! I hope you are having a good day, I know it's been a while since I uploaded my last post, I've been busy and I haven't had much time to draw. Despite that, today I want to share with you a drawing that I finished yesterday, I did this drawing in practice mode, since I had not drawn in digital for a long time and I wanted to familiarize myself with the brushes again, I really liked it a lot.
  • The truth is that I was not very clear about what I wanted to draw, I just grabbed a pencil and paper and started sketching, after several sketches I decided to keep this design; he is a typical teenager who goes to school.
  • I used a very limited palette with only pastel colors.


Proyecto (20220908015105).png


PROCESO | PROCESS


Para empezar con el dibujo pasé el boceto que hice a lápiz y lo hice en digital.

Luego de eso apliqué los colores base del personaje, con tonos rosados, marrones, grises y verde.

  • To start with the drawing I passed the sketch that I made in pencil and I did it digitally.
  • After that I applied the base colors of the character, with shades of pink, brown, gray and green.

Proyecto (20220909074027).png

Proyecto (20220908013418).png


Después de aplicar la capa base fui detallando al personaje, tanto el cabello, la ropa, los zapatos y el bolso; jugué con varias tonalidades y con diferente pinceles (crayón y 2 pinceles personalizados creados por mí).

Luego de detallar todo el dibujo le agregué unos pequeños mechones al cabello y las agujetas de los zapatos.

  • After applying the base coat, I detailed the character, both the hair, the clothes, the shoes and the bag; I played with various shades and with different brushes (crayon and 2 custom brushes created by me).
  • After detailing the whole drawing I added a few small strands to the hair and the shoelaces.

Proyecto (20220908013536).png

Proyecto (20220908013547).png


Una vez que terminé el personaje procedí a hacer el fondo, para ello utilicé un color rosado un poco pálido.

Le agregué unos detalles utilizando tonos de rosado más oscuros y le agregué la sombra de los pies al personaje.

Para finalizar, con un rosado claro, le agregué pequeñas luces al personaje en una capa diferente en modo luz fuerte, modificando un poco la opacidad. Lo mismo hice con las sombras en una capa diferente en modo multiplicar.

  • Once I finished the character I proceeded to make the background, for this I used a slightly pale pink color.
  • I added some details using darker shades of pink and added the shadow of the feet to the character.
  • To finish, with a light pink, I added small lights to the character on a different layer in strong light mode, modifying the opacity a bit. I did the same with the shadows on a different layer in multiply mode.

Proyecto (20220908014317).png

Proyecto (20220908014325).png

Proyecto (20220908014836).png


¡Y listo! Así concluye la ilustración de hoy, espero que les haya gustado, a pesar de que fue una ilustración de práctica me divertí mucho haciéndola, si tienen algún comentario estaré encantado de leerlos. Hasta la próxima.

  • And ready! This concludes today's illustration, I hope you liked it, even though it was a practice illustration I had a lot of fun doing it, if you have any comments I will be happy to read them. Until next time.

Instagram:@byvicente99

Program: infinite painter.


11.png

Para las hamburguesas(1).png


Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad.
Separador y Fotos editadas en Canva

All photographs are my property.
Photos edited in Canva

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Muchas gracias por su voto, y por su apoyo

¡Que lindo te quedó! Me encanta el efecto de lápices de colores!

sue_corazon.png

¡Muchas gracias! Que bueno que te gustó

 2 years ago  

Hola Vicente, ha quedado bien realizado, me encanta esa técnica semejante a colorear con creyones, me alegra mucho el programa que usas también lo disponga. Está muy de moda, te quedó super lindo.

Gracias por tu comentario, estoy contento con el estilo que estoy desarrollando, que bueno que te gustó.

The pastel colours makes the drawing looks cute and comforting to heart. Love it! Keep drawing! 😊

Thanks a lot! I wanted the drawing to look calm and tender, pleasing to the eye.I'm glad you liked it!

Congratulations @vicente99! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!