Elaborando un cuento infantil para mi sobrino [ESP/ENG]

in Hive Diy23 days ago (edited)

ESPAÑOL


Saludos comunidad de Hive, en el mes de abril se celebró el día del libro y, en la escuela de mi sobrino Aarón hubo varios eventos relacionados a lo mismo. Un día antes mandaron a que los niños hicieran un pequeño cuento para presentar al día siguiente, ya que sería lo último que harían referente a este día; en eso le preguntó a mi sobrino de que lo querría y me dice algo con bombero y en esa tarde me puse hacerlo.


Materiales


-Papel blanco
-Marcador punta fina negra
-Acuarelas
-Colores
-Creyones


Proceso


Lo primero que hice fue escribir el desarrollo del cuento, el cual es el siguiente:

“Había una vez un bombero llamado Aarón, muy noble y de gran corazón. Sus amigos lo dejaban atrás por ser pequeño y no ver su valor. En eso una emergencia surgió y un gatito atrapado quedó. Pero ninguno de los bomberos pasaba por el pequeño hueco. Entonces, Aarón con su pequeño traje rojo, dijo: ¡Yo puedo! ¡Yo puedo! Y, gracias a él, el gatito se salvó. A partir de ahí, sus amigos vieron lo grande y valiente que es. Fin.”

Ahora bien, al tener ya el cuento, procedí hacer el boceto de lo que sería la portada, la cual tuve que hacer nuevamente, porque las letras al final no me gustaron como quedaron. La portada llevaría al pequeño bombero, ya luego hice los bocetos de 3 dibujos más, uno donde uno de los amigos lo miraban raro, otra el gatito asustado y el ultimo, con el gatito en brazos y todos felices.



Posterior a ello, procedí a pintarlo en acuarela, sé que el papel no es el adecuado para esta técnica, debe ser uno de gramaje más alto, pero es lo que tenia y el tiempo apremiaba. Ya, al colorearlo con acuarela, pinté algunas zonas con color y creyones, para darle como más textura y ya para finalizarlo, delineé todas las figuras con un marcador punta fina.




Aún así, sentía que el fondo no debía quedar tan vacío, le añadí unos colores azules y otros amarillos y anaranjado, además de demarca la silueta de los personajes, la añadí en hojas blancas el contenido del cuento, se grapó y listo. Me gustó mucho como quedó el pequeño bombero, así que lo terminé haciendo en digital y el proceso fue casi que similar, hice el lineart, luego apliqué los colores bases y de ahí fue añadiendo las luces y sombras, con unos pinceles que dan esa textura como de creyón y este fue el resultado en digital.





A mi sobrino Aarón le gustó mucho, decía que el dibujo se parecía mucho a él, lo más triste de todo es que me esmere en hacerlo en tan poco tiempo, para que solo se presentara y dijera solamente fin, ni echo el cuento ni nada, pero bueno, ya que, al final fue algo sencillo de elaborar, me hubiese gustado tener más tiempo y hacerle algo mejor.



Los dibujos, ilustración y cuento son de mi autoría.
Para el dibujo digital, usé mi tablet huion 420 y el programa Krita.
Traducción hecha en DeepL



Gracias por leer mi post. Espero que les haya gustado. Estaré atenta a responder sus comentarios. Pueden visitar mi blog, seguir mis contenidos y redes sociales



FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM / TWITTER



ENGLISH


Greetings Hive community, in the month of April was celebrated the book day and in my nephew Aaron's school there were several events related to the same. One day before, the children were asked to make a little story to present the next day, since it would be the last thing they would do related to this day; in that moment he asked my nephew what he wanted and he told me something with a fireman and that afternoon I started to do it.


Materials


-White paper
-Black fine tip marker
-Candles
-Colors
-Crayons


Process


The first thing I did was to write the development of the story, which is as follows:

“Once upon a time there was a fireman named Aaron, very noble and big-hearted. His friends would leave him behind because he was small and didn't see his value. At that an emergency arose and a kitten was trapped. But none of the firemen passed through the small hole. Then Aaron, in his little red suit, said: I can do it! I can do it! And, thanks to him, the kitten was saved. From then on, his friends saw how big and brave he is. The end.”

Now that I had the story, I proceeded to make the sketch of what would be the cover, which I had to do again, because I didn't like the letters at the end. The cover would have the little fireman, and then I made the sketches of 3 more drawings, one where one of the friends looked at him funny, another the scared kitten and the last one, with the kitten in his arms and everyone happy.



After that, I proceeded to paint it in watercolor, I know that the paper is not the right one for this technique, it should be a heavier weight, but it is what I had and time was pressing. After coloring it with watercolor, I painted some areas with color and crayons, to give it more texture and to finish it, I outlined all the figures with a fine tip marker.




Even so, I felt that the background should not be so empty, I added some blue and other yellow and orange colors, besides demarcating the silhouette of the characters, I added in white sheets the content of the story, stapled and ready. I really liked how the little fireman looked, so I ended up doing it in digital and the process was almost similar, I did the lineart, then I applied the base colors and from there I added the lights and shadows, with some brushes that give that texture like a crayon and this was the result in digital.





My nephew Aaron liked it a lot, he said that the drawing looked a lot like him, the saddest thing of all is that I tried so hard to do it in such a short time, so that he would just show up and say only the end, I didn't do the story or anything, but well, in the end it was something simple to make, I would have liked to have more time and make him something better.



The drawings, illustration and story are of my authorship.
For the digital drawing, I used my huion 420 tablet and the program Krita.
Translated using DeepL



Thank you for reading my post. I hope you liked it. I will be attentive to answer your comments. You can visit my blog, follow my content and social networks.



FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM / TWITTER


Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

You did really well with your nephew's task... It has a quite interesting look in the end.

Curious about HivePakistan? Join us on Discord!

Delegate your HP to the Hivepakistan account and earn 90% of curation rewards in liquid hive!

50 HP
100 HP
200 HP
500 HP (Supporter Badge)
1000 HP
Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting!

Join Binance through this LINK for 10% off trading fees! Let's save together!

Yes, I made it. Thank you very much🤗

 22 days ago  

Muchas gracias 😊