Sort:  

Thanks :) Like I said in the post, some of my best memories have to do with video games (and TV) but I'm kind of jealous of the generation that only played outside and was always moving... But I think I was born in the sweet spot were I was part of the generation that still played outside a lot but also part of the generation that had videogames etc.

I have to forgive me I do not my head spins when I read and I forget half of what I read anyway that's my problem and I think it's great and I can't play the arcade games when it's been like 20s in stores and stuff but but I wasn't a different world you have a wonderful week ahead

!Lol

A priest was arrested at a church
He was convicted for mass murder.

Credit: reddit
@davidteichmann95, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(1/6)

If you don't mind me asking @adysscheryl , how old are you? In the paragraf which this series is based on, Schopenhauer goes up to Neptune (80 years old). I would be interested in seeing your comments on further posts in this series, since my experience only reaches up to Venus (20s) :) That's not a lot

Am in my 60's. Maybe I just don't remember . Other reason.

I told my doctor that I broke my arm in two places.
He told me to stop going to those places.

Credit: benthomaswwd
@davidteichmann95, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

a few seconds ago
Thank you. The second part is online at last: @davidteichmann95/schopenhauer-and-the-planets-venus-8d8e677d92759 Enjoy :) I'm curious what you have to say about it :)