You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts About the 'After-Life'...

in Philosophy4 years ago

Yes, @Alcibiades... I've had many so-called supernatural experiences from the time of early childhood (I rarely speak of them, these days)

I've heard of those books you have mentioned, but never read them; perhaps I'll check them out. There exists, a lot of writings on the subject, some of which I found very interesting.

Thanks for stopping by with your input. By clicking on your user name I've discovered your page, with interesting content. Your photographic captures are a joy to see. I like the results of your techniques. I'll be adding you to my follow list :>)

Sort:  

I'm sure you would enjoy reading them since they are helping me a lot to understand the whole process. Looking forward to reading more about your experiences.
Glad you enjoy my photography work. :)