You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Beauty

in Philosophy3 years ago (edited)

It's the moments not telling the other one what loveable one discovered in him or her :) But kissing or hugging or gently stroking the hand and being delighted by the surprise given in that way. Unexpected.

Otherwise I find being in a relationship is an art of handling the ambiguity of another human being (and self) and instead of hating it, being able to enjoy it or at least find it interesting.

May I ask if you are together with someone?

Sort:  

Yeah, there was a moment I started seeing love relationships as a coexistence pact tbh, we're aren't perfect after all hahah

and nope, I'm single lol even though I consider myself a lone wolf and enjoy my solitude, I know I love love very much and whenever I find a chance I always jump into it lmao however since my last relationship last year I started to feel more dettached lol not only from love but many other things, 2020 was crazy right? but dunno, I don't know if I'm still brokenhearted or just focusing more on myself xD