You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News @ 11 February 2020

After going through today's Steem News, I was pretty delighted with this masterpiece right here:

Win With Steem : Contests roundup @ 4 February 2020

The article which is featured in the The Steem News @ 11 February 2020 is immaculately presented through an organized manner. The article drives home all the ongoing and future contests in this community blockchain. This article has shed some light to me (especially right now my content is not making sensible author rewards) it can be easy for me to build my portfolio by participating in various of the contests on this Link because the contests are so dynamic, some are so open-ended you just require to use your creativity, some contests are rewarding with Steem-Engine tokens which additionally helps me diversify my steemit portfolio.

This contests also have the potential to attract newbies to this platform cause they suit each and everyone, you'll just go with that which suits your passion and as a result of that I found it wise to share that link to my social media accounts.

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Keep up with the Steem News!*
♨️🚀🌑

Sort:  

That's great, thank you.

I will be following the Steem News diligently. It has a lot of gems wrapped up together. I wish more people would do the same. I will help spread the news by sharing the articles.
♨️♨️♨️