Crimson Dropwing

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Crimson Dropwing20 July 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is in good health for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion, I am here again with you, of course, to entertain you all with several photographic pictures that I took when I entered the forest.

This time I took a photographic image of a red dragonfly perched on a dry twig above the river flow.

A few days ago I and other friends went into the forest to become beetles and wild insects that were there and at that time I went with @jhonkiller and @arieswilly and also @riyat and there was another friend of mine #suarlex who was active with us, our goal at that time was to go together to look for wild insects in the forest.

And of course when we were in the forest we found lots of unique and interesting insects, one of which I got was the red dragonfly in my picture, so let's look at some of the pictures I got together.

My goal is to look for insects in the forest with the friends I mentioned above so that we can find beautiful and interesting pictures to post because we don't like posting pictures that have no quality so we are willing to go inside. forest to hunt the insects and beetles that are there, all for the sake of entertaining all my friends who are here.



Camera usedHandphone
LensMM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyCrimson Dropwing
Photographer@jasonmunapasee



Sort:  

@tipu curate 👍🏾

Thank you very much for your support.

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you very much friend.

The dragonfly is very beautiful, I really like it and I am also very interested in the red dragonfly

Yeah, thanks.

OK, you're welcome, I really enjoyed it

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️