Diadems & Eggflies

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Diadems & EggfliesJuly 24,2024Comilla District, Bangladesh

20240725_111633.jpg

20240725_111624.jpg

It is a beautiful insect. This is so amazing butterfly. Which I saw yesterday in the afternoon. When I was walking along our yard then I saw this insect was sitting on a wire and cloth. This is the spider . and this is the common in our region. This is a unique and beautiful butterfly. Then I did some photography of it. This is a Diadems & Eggflies. I found this name by searching on Google.

Camera usedSmartphone
LensMacro
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal length3.60 mm
PhotographyDiadems & Eggflies
LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png