Macro photography of beautiful Moth

in Nature Observer15 days ago

This is a beautiful moth. This is looks so beautiful. This is a one kind of moth. Its name is indian moth. Last two days when I was walking along our rural road then I saw it was sitting very nicely on a tree leaf. I saw and took some photographs of it. It is a very beautiful insect and its main body is very well designed. The core was more cylindrical in shape.

20240416_144952.jpg

20240416_144940.jpg

20240416_144929.jpg

20240416_144918.jpg

When I saw the insect it was sitting on a leaf of grass and the leaf was quite high up. Then I tore off the leaf and brought it down and took some photographs. But the interesting thing is that after I pulled the leaf down and put it down, the insect was still sitting very nicely when I was photographing it. It was not moving and was sitting very gracefully with both wings folded in the same place.

Most of the time we see such beautiful insects around us which are very beautiful and fascinating to look at. It is a truly remarkable insect. Such insects are rarely seen. I had seen such an insect a few years ago near the window of a mosque which looked very beautiful. To tell the truth, these kinds of insects are really amazing, especially the colors of these insects are very beautiful.