Fresh travel with peaceful nature of village || Friday Travel ||

~~~ embed:https://ipfs-3speak.b-cdn.net/ipfs/bafybeiadgp6ypggrcbhy52klf3yrduotbmzb45avlkngvor7j7b2ro3nuq/ threespeak ~~~

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello all nature loving friends and my 3Speak family welcome to my 3Speak channel.I hope you're having a great day.Alhamdulillah I am also fine and I traveled through the peaceful nature of the village on Friday, I shared that travel moment with you.

IMG20240405100442~2.jpg

IMG20240405100507~2.jpg

Friends Anyone will be impressed by the peaceful nature of the village.The nature of the village is the best for me and your mind and good health.The green nature of the village and the call of the birds fascinate me.Now we have summer season here and there is no alternative to village nature to get a piece of peaceful air.Nature's air is very good for the body.

IMG20240405100523~2.jpg

IMG20240405100527~2.jpg

IMG20240405100538~2.jpg

I am fascinated by the nature of our village so I run to the nature.Yesterday I went to the nature with my daughter.We walked for a long time in the nature where there were big trees.The green nature and different types of green trees on both sides of the small small dirt roads of the village are really fascinating.

IMG20240405100757~2.jpg

IMG20240405101142~2.jpg

Everyone is fascinated by the variety of green fruit orchards and the calls of birds.When I walk through the nature of the village, I am fascinated by the calls of birds.There is only greenery all around, and the eyes light up with this green beauty.Like me, my daughter also loves nature.So he also goes to nature with me.

IMG20240405095913~2.jpg

IMG20240405100643~2.jpg

So friends yesterday we walked for a long time through the nature of the village and enjoyed the natural beauty where there were big big trees.There were big summer fruit trees which we were impressed to see.invigorated.The nature where I walked through is really peaceful which you will see in today's video.So I invite you to watch today's video hope you will enjoy this natural scenes of this video.

IMG20240405100651~2.jpg

Thanks for watching the video and have a nice day...


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

you back , there was beautiful trees, i think this was multi plant garden, every plant was full green and lush, it is blessing of Allah that you have peaceful nature of village , i also liked your village very much, jack fruit wow, banana, lovely fruits, jackfruit is hanging looking beautiful, i liked it

Thank you very much, in fact these are the blessings of Almighty Allah.

Good to see you again came with a natural place.
I came to know from your video that Jackpot is your national fruit.
Manshallah cute daughter.
You are exploring some beautiful gardens.
Keep up the good work and have a nice day ahead.

Thank you so much dear friend for the watching my video and great comment

Jackfruit is the national fruit of our Bangladesh and one of my favorite fruits. It is very nutritious. Jackfruit is rich in potassium. The garden looks very beautiful. The natural environment is green and green. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful video with us.

Thanks bro for watching the video, actually there are many jackfruit trees and more jackfruits will be seen later.

This tree is really beautiful and green. Does it have a name. What about the fruits? Can we eat from it? It is a fruit or flowers.
You did a nice job today. Keep it up

Thanks for commenting dear friend.Its name is Kathal our country's national fruit.It is tasty and healthy to eat.

Wow bro, what a great thing, today you have selected a very good place. And you are right, village nature refreshes us.

Actually this place should be chosen to refresh the mind and strengthen the body.This nature of the village refreshes me.