Physomerus grossipes

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Physomerus grossipesMarch 30, 2024Central Aceh Regency, Aceh, Indonesia


Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly. On today's occasion I will show you again a picture of a quite good insect, namely Physomerus grossipes. These insects are found in wild plants and the feeling I see is that I am very interested and want to have some pictures of these insects and on this occasion I am showing them together with friends in this beloved community. Thank you very much and see you again later in my next post.



Camera usedSmartphone
LensMacro
F-stop-
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyPhysomerus grossipes
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@mnurhiver



Sort:  

Beautiful? You used DSLR camera here?