Suku Modicogryllini

in Nature Observer8 days ago
Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Suku ModicogrylliniJune 18 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hi all my hive friends❤

Good morning everyone, in this post I will share some pictures and a little story about the insects that I managed to photograph. I'm actually a little afraid of insects like this, because I have to move my cellphone camera closer to be able to take beautiful pictures.

And here are some pictures of beautiful insects that I managed to photograph



Camera usedInfinix 10 pro
Lens
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographySuku Modicogryllini
Photographer@riyat



Sort:  

Beautiful and clean results from your photo of a cricket 👍👍

Thank you very much my friend 🙏🙏

OK, you're welcome bro @riyat 👍

Yeah.. it will jump without notice.😃

No way, he's tame with me😁😁

Hahaha, how could you?

Usually I tame insects like butterflies. but this time I tamed the cricket. with a little pampering touch 😁

Hahaha, I wonder how you managed to tame the cricket?

Actually, I failed several times to photograph crickets and kept trying, in the end success was on my side, the point is to stay enthusiastic 💪

Congratulations on your success. 😊

Thank you friend🙏

Beautiful shots 👍

Thank you very much my friend. 🙏🙏🙏

I will continue to try to give my best❤