You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing Rise of the Pixels - Unlock Your Inner Game Developer

in Pixels Community6 months ago

Looks very interesting.
Looking forward to your next post.

Will I have to pay a subscription fee to continue to play?
Last time I invested time and some tokens to learn a game here, Hashking, I was just getting use to it, having fun and then one day I had to pay a fee to login. Well, I didn't pay and ate some losses. It was disappointing to be left with stranded assets.

Hmm, wonder if the game mechanics will address do's and don't of launching a game. !lol

BTW !Luv the things you do with Peakd

Sort:  

No, the game will not require a recurring fee payment to play. We are doing our best to create a game economy that can sustain itself over the long period.

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@riseofthepixels, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.