You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two weeks after launch: a recap

in Pixels Community • 27 days ago

glad you fixed the noob pool 🤣
i launched 4 games and most on every single of them, even with a rare developer
so i had to stop playing
just read that you fixed it and i started my 5th game
hopefully its a good ninja game 🤣

Sort:  

Same thing happened to me! Just couldn't get a positive outcome, even after I bought a few rares to try and "get there". Really happy that I may now have a chance to make a net positive game, finally! I had also stopped playing... I'll give it another chance now!

i think it works better now
just got a game out 5.9 score
first time going past the approval, even on 24h games :(
so something got fixed
thanks!!

 27 days ago  

Hopefully it goes a little better this time! And be sure to login after the next release in a day or so, if you indeed had a bunch of losses then you should be getting a message in-game about it... ;)

Compensation: 73.838 PXL coins

Many thanks!!
time to reinvest in producing new games :D

 19 days ago (edited) 

This for me too... I don't need anymore gambling losses than I get already from exposure to the tokens and nfts... I made some games lost on them all and left... Best to find a different sink its not good psychologically for players.