water whale

Greetings everyone, My second participation in the STARTER CREATURE BACKGROUND contest, first I must thank all the people who are supporting me in the publication...I hope you like this new work....greetings to the -Holozing Community- for giving me the opportunity to participate...thank you... 🤗 thanks to @zingtoken
@holozing @poshtoken ![]
@zingcontent @kstreet @hiddenblade
@asgarth
@rishi556
@strawhat
@acidyo

Progress

Here I will directly share the progress and the final result... thank you for visiting my page... I feel excited to receive so much support... and such pleasant receptivity from the community

I start by giving the base color and then placing stains and giving shape to the ideas...

...

The digital painting process was carried out using the Xp pen Star 06 digitizing tablet and Photoshop CS6.

**thanks for seeing my post...😊😀
**

Sort:  

Congratulations @abraham2018! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

wow... love your background for whale.... best of luck...

#holozing

I am excited to see when people like my work...I am very happy, thank you...
😀🤗
@gargi

great work done by you...

I'm glad
😀

There are a lot of pretty colours in there.
I like how the sea weeds in the background with the colours are displaying a sense of motion. I like how this turned out.