Created a unique version of the healer

in Holozing Community22 days ago (edited)



Holozing Community
Created a unique version of the healer


Hello friends, everyone, hive and art lovers


Back again with me at this meeting I am sharing my latest work, namely by making a beautiful and unique healer, of course the healer this time is different from the healers that existed before. However, this healer looks unique and looks scarier

The healer this time is a woman who has thick and long hair and her face is very scary and looks very unique. I tried to create it well and terrify all her opponents. I tried this slowly but surely and I did it well with several tools that I used, including origami paper and the situation. There were colorful pencils, then with these colors I created uniqueness and spookiness so that it was clearly visible.

For me, creating healers with various units is one way to keep all my friends entertained because with the differences between one name and another we can judge which one is better and which one is worse, even though this is sometimes worse than before. But I still try to see the good in this community

Ingredients used

Origami paper
Pencil
Colorful pencils

How to make a unique healer

(1) for an easier step I prefer to draw first by taking a pen and outlining beautiful shapes and shapes this time the hair is very thick OK than what I drew and of course you can like every woman who has thick and long hair

(2) to color the healer's hair, I prefer green because this green color is one of the unique hair colors for the healer and I saw everything depicted on the map that most healers with green hair color

(3) then we take blue to color each shape of the face because the word will make a healer more sinister and frightening. Of course, we have to draw unique shapes and color them with unique colors.

(4) then I will make a line on the front of his shirt with a black shape and I will color it well according to the picture that I like, namely with a scary color shape

(5) Then we will take orange color to color the skin of this healer, namely the facial skin and arm skin and I created this with this color to make it look more beautiful and similar to almost all healers

Here are some pictures after it is finished

I have done making healers in various forms and I hope that with this healer you really enjoy it and I hope you like it too and I will try to present it in more unique forms in the future so that we are all entertained

to all my friends who love you loyally in this holozing community, of course you will also enjoy one of these images and I want you to try the tutorial that I convey. Good luck, see you in the next post.


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

aera8 is a housewife
whose hobby is cooking, traveling, gardening and likes something unique, likes the latest things and challenges, but this is where I channel my talents, and start to learn a lot more from all my friends, and I am very happy to be able to make friends with my great friends who come from various countries, happy to be friends with everyone, I hope you never get bored of reading my posts, and if your friends like it, don't forget to reblog my post, greetings friends from aera8❤️

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8