Cute drawing of a healer

in Holozing Community27 days ago (edited)



Holozing Community
Cute drawing of a healer


Hello friends, everyone, hive and art lovers


See you again with me, all the best art lovers, and I hope you are always healthy wherever you are

On this occasion I again drew a unique and cute looking healer and the healer this time looks very cool in fact I really like this healer which looks like the one in the film

I try to provide the best and well illustrated. I do this slowly and definitely. I hope for the best in the end so that I complete all the tutorials that I will share later with all my friends, both the first step and the next step as well as the last step. I hope you can understand well.

Before drawing, I first complete all the necessary materials and later I will mention them one by one.



Materials used

Origami Paper
Pencil
Colorful pencils



Easy ways to make a cute healer

(1) The first thing I have to do is shape the healer according to what I want to describe and I complete everything including the face of the hands and feet and the perfect shape.

(2) The next step is that we have to take green color to color the hair first, then the color on the clothes, namely about the elbows and about the feet, everything is like the picture I shared.

(3) Then the next step is that I took red to color the bracelet on top of his head, which is about the crown that you see in the picture.

(4) then I took a dark green color to color it under the hair and of course it had to match the picture I shared so that it looked unique and perfect

(5) then we take blue to color under the feet and under the hands. Not all because we will make two colors with white and blue so the brightness of this color can make this post good

(6) then we will color the body and face with orange

Here are some photos after becoming friends

After I do everything step by step, I will show the final result and that is the result that I am sharing in several pictures that you can enjoy. I hope that all the steps are easy for us to learn and that it is easy for us to get the best.

This is all I can share on this occasion and don't forget, friends who like art, you can try the tutorial that I shared, see you in the next post.


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

aera8 is a housewife
whose hobby is cooking, traveling, gardening and likes something unique, likes the latest things and challenges, but this is where I channel my talents, and start to learn a lot more from all my friends, and I am very happy to be able to make friends with my great friends who come from various countries, happy to be friends with everyone, I hope you never get bored of reading my posts, and if your friends like it, don't forget to reblog my post, greetings friends from aera8❤️

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8


Sort:  

congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency