Making a cantk healer

in Holozing Communitylast month



Holozing Community
Make a beautiful healer


Hello friends, everyone, hive and art lovers


Friends, on this occasion I am working again by creating a unique and beautiful image, namely a beautiful healer, how is this healer one of my favorites with the shape of it displayed in front of her chest. This makes me like her style and body shape.

As we know, every picture we paint and also draw has its own meaning because every shape that emerges from our picture will all look beautiful, it's important to be clear and perfect.

this time I will make a beautiful healer with two colored hair, namely yellow and green, as well as a shape on the front that looks unique on the front of her clothes.

The ingredients I use

Origami Paper
Pencil
Colorful pencils



How to make it

(1) the first thing I have to do is make a healing image as well as possible with a neat hair shape Then for a beautiful face then collapse it with a good

(2) then I also have to do this by forming her hair beautifully by taking green and yellow. For the first step I took green and colored her hair all over then put flowers in the front

(3) then I took a yellow pencil to color some of his hair because basically we color hair with two colors yellow and green

(4) then I took brown to color the bracelet on top of his head because the brown color on top of this healer's head is typical of brown.

(5) then I took red to dye some of his clothes because the red color on this healer is God, one of the beautiful and unique colors

(6) The next thing is that I took blue to color the shirt below the neck with blue. This is very suitable and very unique.

(7) the final step is that I colored the front of the shirt black and it really suits this healer so the black color on it really stands out especially when combined with everything on the front

Here are some photos after it is finished

the pictures that I share are pictures that I painted well and perfectly. I hope that with this picture you can all enjoy it well and I also hope that with this picture we will all be entertained

That's it for all friends, on this occasion there is a unique picture that I drew in the holding community, I hope you like this picture

Good luck, I hope this tutorial is useful


Who is @aera8?.jpg

Who is @aera8?

aera8 is a housewife
whose hobby is cooking, traveling, gardening and likes something unique, likes the latest things and challenges, but this is where I channel my talents, and start to learn a lot more from all my friends, and I am very happy to be able to make friends with my great friends who come from various countries, happy to be friends with everyone, I hope you never get bored of reading my posts, and if your friends like it, don't forget to reblog my post, greetings friends from aera8❤️

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aera8