You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: Holozing - a roleplaying adventure game

in Holozing Community7 months ago (edited)

Finally, a new game for #Hive. I have actually been waiting for a game to be made here at #Hive, and my wait is now over. To be honest, this gets me excited because we finally get to have a game on our beloved #Hive blockchain.

Everything is crystal clear, all of the things that I need to know are discussed. A job well done. I will be looking forward to its launch, #Hive is going strong 💪

Sort:  

I mean there's quite a few games on Hive already, but I think this one will definitely have a unique start and distribution phase along with community input and assistance in the near future to make it as great as it can be :)

I agree, and I am sure that it will be great, I am so excited for its release 😊