Holding Fanart: Woolitz

in Holozing Community13 days ago (edited)


Hello there, everyone. Today, I come bearing another Fanart for the Holozing game and this time around I chose to draw Woolitz.

I stumbled upon a tutorial video on YouTube and after watching it, it occurred to me that it'd be nice to implement depth in my portrait drawings more prominently. Afterall, my drawings usually consist of my characters chilling around or sitting in a particular pose (or in case of some or my healer portraits, hugging and chilling around with their respective monsters), but this time inspired by the video I watched I came up with this new pose for the humanoid version of Woolitz. She's holding out her hands and conjuring a magic ball. I still have a along way to perfect this new technique that I've learned. I can't wait to apply it and improve it on my future works.

I hope you enjoyed this particular piece as well. Let me know what you think about this one in the comments down below. I look forward to reading your suggestions and ideas. I wish you all a wonderful week ahead and I'll see you in my next Holozing Fanart. Cheers~

The process

The Result

Original Game Art

Sort:  

I really love the way you blended white with purple. It really accentuates the hair style

Thank you, man. Yea, I'm really proud of that one :))