You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holozing.com stats & some of our current work

in Holozing Community • 7 months ago

Proud to be among the Italians visiting daily the site... well, 2/3 a day to be honest 😂

As someone who completely missed Splinterlands, being here now make me feels quite excited... I hope to succed in building a solid position since the beginning!

And I also hope to see more of the game soon :) I'm really curious about the graphics and gameplay: I don't know if you already said it, but HoloZing will be a browser-game or a "regular" game?

Sort:  

browser and mobile for starters ^^

That's great, I'm looking forward the mobile versione, as I often don't have access to a pc.

Also, the mobile gaming market is huge, so getting there the game as soon as possible could help it grow a lot :)