Paint a picture of the healer by placing a crown on top of the head

in Holozing Community4 months ago (edited)
Hello Holozing Community Community

Hello everyone

How are you all my friends? On this occasion I will be present in this community and participate with a new work of art from me, namely with a picture of a healer. This is my first post and also serves as my introduction to this community. I hope all my friends can accepted me well and I will do my best and work as best as possible so that the appearance is better and the community hopes to run well, but on this occasion I will participate with what I can then I will improve little by little to be better in the future

When doing a work of art or drawing, we first prepare several tools that help us to express our desires and hope that everything matches reality and in this case we have to learn little by little to improve each work. I continue to learn this from other people's posts and I see that everything is good and I am still lacking but I want to try and be even better in the future.

Materials for drawing

  • Picture books
  • Colorful pencils

How to make it

the first step is we take a drawing book and take a pencil to make a picture first but in this case I made a picture of a healer with a crown shape on top of his head



Then we take colored pencils and then we add color to the picture that we have made as well as possible and of course we match it to the situation and what this picture requires.



then I took the hair dye first because my first step was to focus on her hair



then take the crown coloring here. I chose pink because this picture is a picture of a woman so pink is more suitable



then we also take body coloring pencils and we will color everything as well as possible



I tried and colored it well. Here are the results, although it's not good, but at least I tried and sorry to the community admin. I promise that in the future it will be better. This is my experiment and I am determined to start painting. Usually I make works of art using origami paper, but on this occasion I tried to be present with all my abilities to be present in this community

this is what I can share at our meeting on this occasion. I hope you like it and enjoy it well. See you in the next post, all my friends.


tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is aries bin muhammad, many friends on the nest platform call my name ari or aries, I come from the country of Indonesia which is specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 2006 until now I have completed high school education. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @aries12